Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotellogotyphotel logo
Vårt kundtillfredsställelseindex
91%

"mycket bra"

Baserat på 1,138 utvärderingar längs med 13 portaler
:
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (16/07/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 07/2017

Overall excellent stay and value. Very helpful staff.

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Hälsa/sport





4 / 5,0
Av Michele S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (16/07/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2017

Good location, friendly staff who were most accomodating and room was well equipped .

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av POLANSKY
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (10/07/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 07/2017

une équipe fabuleuse, aux petits soins pour la clientèle
gentils, serviables, aimables

Un grand merci pour ce fabuleux commentaire que je ne manquerai pas de partager avec toute l'équipe !

Au plaisir de vous accueillir très bientôt à La Villa.

Marie Grail,
Directrice
Rum





3 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (10/07/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 07/2017

Excellent best vacations

Thank you!

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av Debra
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (07/07/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2017

Excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our first trip to Paris. The location of the hotel was perfect. The ladies at the front desk were warm, friendly and helpful.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa.

It is with pleasure that I will pass on your compliments to the Front Desk Team.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Rum





5 / 5,0

The room was small but very comfortable. The bathroom was very modern.

Plats





5 / 5,0

Excellent location - close to the metro and walking distance to the river and many popular points of interest.

Renlighet





5 / 5,0

Very clean.

Service





5 / 5,0

The ladies who worked at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. They were multilingual and had impressive communication skills. Unfortunately, I called and spoke to a male staff member before arrival and he was not friendly and not helpful. I had one question and a simple request and he was unwilling to help with either. Luckily he was an exception, not the rule.

Pris





4 / 5,0

Comparable to most of the other hotels in the area. Paris is expensive.

Frukost





5 / 5,0

Breakfast was very good. The yogurt was delicious. Eggs were made to order.

Av Elizabeth Millard W.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (05/07/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 07/2017

Very comfortable room, my favorite neighborhood in Paris, friendly staff, lovely decor.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (03/07/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2017

great location and friendly staff

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
Av Janine D.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (01/07/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2017

Loved it! Perfect location with a restaurant across the street and well as a Laduree.

Rum





5 / 5,0

Always clean and tidy upon return.

Plats





5 / 5,0

Within walking distance of Louvre and for the more adventurous, Notre Dame, Arc de Triompe, and even the Eiffel Tower.

Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Everyone was very friendly; everyone spoke English well.

Pris





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (28/06/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2017

I always enjoy my stay here at your hotel. Thank you.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0

I think the price is good for the area, but it is still very high.

Frukost





3 / 5,0

It would be nice to have a few more choices for breads and meats.

Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (19/06/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2017

The location of the hotel can't be beat ... it is an easy walk to museums and restaurants. The service was friendly and wonderful.

I would like to thank you for your review.
I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel
We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Vad är det här?