Villa Saint Germain des Prés -hotellin logohotel logo
Asiakastyytyväisyysindeksimme
91%

"Erinomainen"

Perustuu 1,118 arvioon 13 portaalissa
:
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (13/05/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 05/2017

Décevante, chambre petite, décoration quelque peu triste

Huone





3 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





3 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
Hinta





3 / 5.0
arvioijalta MORIN
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (04/05/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2017

Tres bon établissement

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Don C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (04/05/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 05/2017

The location is hard to beat , a short walk to most sights, close to the bus stop for others. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful for a couple of novice travelers like my wife and I.

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0

Walking distance to great museums, surrounded by numerous bistros and restaurants, just a short block to the Seine.

Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0

Everyone was helpful and genuinely friendly.

Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (28/04/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2017

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





3 / 5.0
Aamiainen





3 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (26/04/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2017

Bon hôtel, très bien situé. Par contre il y a un club pas loin et on entend la musique la nuit. Dommage. Accueil parfait.

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
Hinta





3 / 5.0
arvioijalta De Bruyn S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (19/04/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2017

Gentillesse, efficacité de l'équipe et qualité de l'hôtel résument parfaitement notre expérience

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Jennifer B.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (18/04/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2017

We were very happy with our experience. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The curtains on the windows allowed for a dark room when we wanted to sleep in. Each member of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Oliver was extremely helpful when we were wanting a bottle of wine to take up to our room. We thought the location was perfect. We loved being able to walk to so many restaurants. I will definitely suggest this hotel to my friends who are visiting Paris soon.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Ms. Vaidehi M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (17/04/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2017

Very good! The staff in general was very helpful and pleasant, and I loved the location of your hotel.

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (17/04/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2017

Very good- beautiful hotel, perfect location!

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





3 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Bleichenbacher
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (14/04/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2017

Professionell, friendly staff. Top service. We will come back again as soon as possible.

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAATTI mikä tämä on?