Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,114
:
レビュー投稿者: MORIN
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (04/05/2017)
経験年月日: 04/2017

Tres bon établissement

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Don C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (04/05/2017)
経験年月日: 05/2017

The location is hard to beat , a short walk to most sights, close to the bus stop for others. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful for a couple of novice travelers like my wife and I.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Walking distance to great museums, surrounded by numerous bistros and restaurants, just a short block to the Seine.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Everyone was helpful and genuinely friendly.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (28/04/2017)
経験年月日: 04/2017

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (26/04/2017)
経験年月日: 04/2017

Bon hôtel, très bien situé. Par contre il y a un club pas loin et on entend la musique la nuit. Dommage. Accueil parfait.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: De Bruyn S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (19/04/2017)
経験年月日: 04/2017

Gentillesse, efficacité de l'équipe et qualité de l'hôtel résument parfaitement notre expérience

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Jennifer B.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (18/04/2017)
経験年月日: 04/2017

We were very happy with our experience. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The curtains on the windows allowed for a dark room when we wanted to sleep in. Each member of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Oliver was extremely helpful when we were wanting a bottle of wine to take up to our room. We thought the location was perfect. We loved being able to walk to so many restaurants. I will definitely suggest this hotel to my friends who are visiting Paris soon.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Ms. Vaidehi M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (17/04/2017)
経験年月日: 04/2017

Very good! The staff in general was very helpful and pleasant, and I loved the location of your hotel.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (17/04/2017)
経験年月日: 04/2017

Very good- beautiful hotel, perfect location!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Bleichenbacher
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (14/04/2017)
経験年月日: 04/2017

Professionell, friendly staff. Top service. We will come back again as soon as possible.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (06/04/2017)
経験年月日: 03/2017

Thank you for making our stay in Paris so great! We loved the easy, comfortable feel of the hotel, and especially appreciated the courteous and friendly help at the front desk.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Very comfortable room for three people.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Perfect location to serve as a home base as we explored Paris.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?