Villa Saint Germain des Prés-hotellogohotel logo
Vår Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Utmerket"

Basert på 1,118 omtaler for 13 nettsteder
:
av Anonym
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (13/05/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 05/2017

Décevante, chambre petite, décoration quelque peu triste

Rom





3 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





3 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Pris





3 / 5.0
av MORIN
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (04/05/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2017

Tres bon établissement

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Don C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (04/05/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 05/2017

The location is hard to beat , a short walk to most sights, close to the bus stop for others. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful for a couple of novice travelers like my wife and I.

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Walking distance to great museums, surrounded by numerous bistros and restaurants, just a short block to the Seine.

Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Everyone was helpful and genuinely friendly.

Pris





4 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (28/04/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2017

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





3 / 5.0
Frokost





3 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (26/04/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2017

Bon hôtel, très bien situé. Par contre il y a un club pas loin et on entend la musique la nuit. Dommage. Accueil parfait.

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Pris





3 / 5.0
av De Bruyn S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (19/04/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2017

Gentillesse, efficacité de l'équipe et qualité de l'hôtel résument parfaitement notre expérience

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Jennifer B.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (18/04/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2017

We were very happy with our experience. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The curtains on the windows allowed for a dark room when we wanted to sleep in. Each member of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Oliver was extremely helpful when we were wanting a bottle of wine to take up to our room. We thought the location was perfect. We loved being able to walk to so many restaurants. I will definitely suggest this hotel to my friends who are visiting Paris soon.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
av Ms. Vaidehi M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (17/04/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2017

Very good! The staff in general was very helpful and pleasant, and I loved the location of your hotel.

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (17/04/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2017

Very good- beautiful hotel, perfect location!

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





3 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Bleichenbacher
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (14/04/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2017

Professionell, friendly staff. Top service. We will come back again as soon as possible.

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAT Hva er dette?