Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotellogotyphotel logo
Vårt kundtillfredsställelseindex
90%

"mycket bra"

Baserat på 1,031 utvärderingar längs med 13 portaler
:
Av Nihan Sahan e.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (06/11/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

Negative as I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

Rum





2 / 5,0

Our first day at the room was painful as there was a heavy smell at the toilet/bathroom. It took 1 day to solve the problem. I would expect an apology and a complimentary note from hotel as our first day ruined. But the staff was so snooky (not all but 3 of 2 receptionist that i confronted)

Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





2 / 5,0

Bed etc was clean but bathroom was smelling.

Service





1 / 5,0

I asked for a late check out but receptionist asked for 15 euros for 1 hour late check out option. Then I guess I have right to ask a refund for my catastrophic experience at my first day as I have been forced to sleep with an awful smell as it took them 1 day to solve the problem. They have not even changed the room. And the arrogant receptionist offered me ( as it sounds like a great prize???) that they can keep my luggages at the clock room for free of charge. Since when it is a favour?? As it is a given service even in one star hotels. I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

Pris





2 / 5,0

Expensive compared to my average experience

Av anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (04/11/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 11/2016

En une seule phrase J'adore cet hotel

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av Наталия
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (02/11/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

Все было превосходно

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av Scott M.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (01/11/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

This hotel added to a fantastic stay in Paris. I couldn't fault anything about the hotel from the room to the staff. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Paris.

Rum





5 / 5,0

Excellent

Plats





5 / 5,0

Perfect for our week in Paris

Renlighet





5 / 5,0

Very clean

Service





5 / 5,0

Friendly, inviting and curtious

Pris





5 / 5,0

Good value for money

Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (01/11/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

Great stay for business or pleasure

Rum





5 / 5,0

very clean and cosy

Plats





5 / 5,0

in the heart of St Germain des Prés

Renlighet





5 / 5,0

perfect

Service





5 / 5,0

very friendly staff

Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (01/11/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

Hôtel très bien situé , personnel très accueillant et très à l'écoute. Chambre très confortable et petit déjeuner copieux

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (31/10/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

My experience was wonderful! Location is perfect and room was just what I needed.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Hälsa/sport





5 / 5,0
Av Paul D.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (31/10/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

Exceedingly enjoyable - helped to create a perfect vacation to celebrate my wife's birthday and our 34th Wedding Anniversary.

Rum





4 / 5,0

The layout was a little awkward as there was quite a walk from the WC to the shower room to wash hands. Perhaps a small washbasin in with the WC would be good idea.

Plats





5 / 5,0

Superbly placed for Notre Dame, the Louvre, Luxembourg Gardens and Musee D'Orsay

Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Very helpful concierges and porters

Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0

Good selection of fresh fruit and yoghurts. Pleasant surprise to be able to obtain eggs and bacon.

Av Charles W.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (31/10/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

Very conveniently located and friendly, helpful staff. I will look forward to returning again during future visits to Paris.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Av Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (30/10/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

It was wonderful. I've stayed at the hotel twice this year, in April and October, for a total of 8 nights. We are mainly in local cafes in the 6th Arrond and one was better than the next! The accommodations in the room are great - nice decor, comfortable beds, the rain shower and bath products are lovely. So much to do in the area!

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0

Love the neighborhood. Close to everything, quiet, and charming.

Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Vad är det här?