Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.006 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (28.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

For the quality and location, La Villa represents excellent value. Having stayed in several 4* & 5* places in St Germain, I can say this rivals any of those and does not disappoint in any category. My wife and I with our two small children stayed in their Privilege Room, which is like a jr suite.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (26.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Very good hotel good location and the staff is very kind. they helped us to find good restaurants and attractive places to visit. We had a very good time in Paris.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (26.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Ich finde den Preis aber als überteuert.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (25.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Staff went above and beyond to make your stay extraordinary. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff was very attentive and ready to assist

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

during my 8 day stay, the staff at Villa St. Germain were always willing to help and provide an excellent service

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

Price was very good for the area.

Von owieczka
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (25.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

assez satisfaisante ok

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0

service très sympa mais composition pauvre

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (24.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Good hotel. Surely I will suggest to my friends.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Fabre
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (24.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Parfait comme d'habitude

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

La 52 n'est pas ma préférée

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (24.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Beautiful, convenient boutique hotel in very nice neighborhood in Paris. Friendly and accommodating hotel staff.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Roger S.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (22.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

We were satisfied and would stay again.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

no fan in the bathrooms, the mirrors fogged up, a small inconvenience

Lage





5 / 5,0

perfect for museum buffs

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

staff was eager to assist and offer suggestions

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0

breakfast should have been included in the cost of the room

Von T. K.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (21.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

I can't say enough good things about this hotel! We loved our room, it was nice and spacious...and charming! The staff was so professional, polite and helpful. The breakfast (and coffee) was delicious! The location could not have been better....in the center of everything. The street where the hotel is located is quiet at night. Overall, a fabulous experience from start to finish! We can't to go back!!!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?