Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
91%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.137 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Don C.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (04.05.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2017

The location is hard to beat , a short walk to most sights, close to the bus stop for others. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful for a couple of novice travelers like my wife and I.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0

Walking distance to great museums, surrounded by numerous bistros and restaurants, just a short block to the Seine.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Everyone was helpful and genuinely friendly.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (28.04.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2017

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (26.04.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2017

Bon hôtel, très bien situé. Par contre il y a un club pas loin et on entend la musique la nuit. Dommage. Accueil parfait.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von De Bruyn S.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (19.04.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2017

Gentillesse, efficacité de l'équipe et qualité de l'hôtel résument parfaitement notre expérience

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Jennifer B.
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (18.04.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2017

We were very happy with our experience. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The curtains on the windows allowed for a dark room when we wanted to sleep in. Each member of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Oliver was extremely helpful when we were wanting a bottle of wine to take up to our room. We thought the location was perfect. We loved being able to walk to so many restaurants. I will definitely suggest this hotel to my friends who are visiting Paris soon.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Ms. Vaidehi M.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (17.04.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2017

Very good! The staff in general was very helpful and pleasant, and I loved the location of your hotel.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (17.04.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2017

Very good- beautiful hotel, perfect location!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Bleichenbacher
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (14.04.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2017

Professionell, friendly staff. Top service. We will come back again as soon as possible.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (06.04.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2017

Thank you for making our stay in Paris so great! We loved the easy, comfortable feel of the hotel, and especially appreciated the courteous and friendly help at the front desk.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Very comfortable room for three people.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Perfect location to serve as a home base as we explored Paris.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von FILIP
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (05.04.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2017

Die Lage ist super,ruhig und ganz zentral.Der Empfang sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?