%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
91%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 1,101 megtekintéseken ami a 13 portálokon található
:
G C L.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (28/03/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2017

Very good - very pleasant and helpful staff

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
Olga
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (26/03/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2017

Спасибо огромное, было все прекрасно!

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Fitnesz / Sport





5 / 5,0
orit
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (23/03/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2017

we were three adults and we took three rooms and we had an amazing stay the staff at the hotel were very kind and helpful the rooms are extremlly clean!!!! Definitely will come back!!!

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Peter H.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (22/03/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2017

I enjoyed staying at Villa St Germain however I don't think I would stay again because of the awful breakfast. The staff are cooking bacon at only 4 pieces each time and it gets cold in the small metal tray. At best there are 8 pieces of bacon between all of the guests eating breakfast which I find cheap and disrespectful. We have to wait for eggs to be cooked upon request, the sausages are cheap and disgusting, the orange juice is not fresh and very bitter. I am personally for booking hotels for my 20 person team when visiting Paris and I would not risk my reputation by subjecting them to this breakfast. Go and visit Royal St Honore Hotel and they will show how to deliver breakfast. The staff are nice and rooms are very cool but the breakfast is terrible Sorry!!

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





1 / 5,0

see overall experience.

Tinatin Kilaberidze L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (16/03/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2017

Wonderful, very nice stuff, attantive and helpful. Love staying every time!

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
miguet
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (05/03/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

tres bon séjour, merci pour votre accueil

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Fitnesz / Sport





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (02/03/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

Sehr gute Lage, schöne Zimmer

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Karen H.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (27/02/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

Wonderful. We enjoyed ourselves, the staff was very professional and helpful. It seemed as if they could not do enough for us. We dearly loved La Villa Saint Germain, and we plan to return!

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
Joel H.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (19/02/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

We totally enjoyed our stay at La Villa. Everyone at the hotel was so kind and generous. The property was very well-kept, clean and stylish.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Well appointed and very nice

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Absolutely perfect location to restaurants and attractions.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

Great staff, very kind and personable.

Ár





5 / 5,0
Fitnesz / Sport





5 / 5,0
LE L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (18/02/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

Nous choisirons cet hôtel lors de notre prochain séjour à Paris. Pour le calme et la qualité des prestations.

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?