%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
91%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 1,137 megtekintéseken ami a 13 portálokon található
:
Don C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (04/05/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 05/2017

The location is hard to beat , a short walk to most sights, close to the bus stop for others. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful for a couple of novice travelers like my wife and I.

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Walking distance to great museums, surrounded by numerous bistros and restaurants, just a short block to the Seine.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

Everyone was helpful and genuinely friendly.

Ár





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (28/04/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2017

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
Reggeli





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (26/04/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2017

Bon hôtel, très bien situé. Par contre il y a un club pas loin et on entend la musique la nuit. Dommage. Accueil parfait.

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
De Bruyn S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (19/04/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2017

Gentillesse, efficacité de l'équipe et qualité de l'hôtel résument parfaitement notre expérience

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
Jennifer B.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (18/04/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2017

We were very happy with our experience. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The curtains on the windows allowed for a dark room when we wanted to sleep in. Each member of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Oliver was extremely helpful when we were wanting a bottle of wine to take up to our room. We thought the location was perfect. We loved being able to walk to so many restaurants. I will definitely suggest this hotel to my friends who are visiting Paris soon.

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Ms. Vaidehi M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (17/04/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2017

Very good! The staff in general was very helpful and pleasant, and I loved the location of your hotel.

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (17/04/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2017

Very good- beautiful hotel, perfect location!

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
Bleichenbacher
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (14/04/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2017

Professionell, friendly staff. Top service. We will come back again as soon as possible.

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (06/04/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2017

Thank you for making our stay in Paris so great! We loved the easy, comfortable feel of the hotel, and especially appreciated the courteous and friendly help at the front desk.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Very comfortable room for three people.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Perfect location to serve as a home base as we explored Paris.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
FILIP
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (05/04/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2017

Die Lage ist super,ruhig und ganz zentral.Der Empfang sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?