logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.036 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
Charles W.
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (31/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Very conveniently located and friendly, helpful staff. I will look forward to returning again during future visits to Paris.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Laura M.
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (30/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

It was wonderful. I've stayed at the hotel twice this year, in April and October, for a total of 8 nights. We are mainly in local cafes in the 6th Arrond and one was better than the next! The accommodations in the room are great - nice decor, comfortable beds, the rain shower and bath products are lovely. So much to do in the area!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0

Love the neighborhood. Close to everything, quiet, and charming.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (28/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

For the quality and location, La Villa represents excellent value. Having stayed in several 4* & 5* places in St Germain, I can say this rivals any of those and does not disappoint in any category. My wife and I with our two small children stayed in their Privilege Room, which is like a jr suite.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (26/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Very good hotel good location and the staff is very kind. they helped us to find good restaurants and attractive places to visit. We had a very good time in Paris.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (26/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Ich finde den Preis aber als überteuert.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (25/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Staff went above and beyond to make your stay extraordinary. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff was very attentive and ready to assist

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

during my 8 day stay, the staff at Villa St. Germain were always willing to help and provide an excellent service

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

Price was very good for the area.

owieczka
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (25/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

assez satisfaisante ok

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0

service très sympa mais composition pauvre

anonimo
Viaggiatore business
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (24/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Good hotel. Surely I will suggest to my friends.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Fabre
Viaggiatore business
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (24/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Parfait comme d'habitude

Camera





4 / 5,0

La 52 n'est pas ma préférée

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (24/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Beautiful, convenient boutique hotel in very nice neighborhood in Paris. Friendly and accommodating hotel staff.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?