hotellogo Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
90%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van1,088 beoordelingen op 13 portals
:
Van miguet
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (05/03/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2017

tres bon séjour, merci pour votre accueil

Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Fitness / Sport





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (02/03/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2017

Sehr gute Lage, schöne Zimmer

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Van Karen H.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (27/02/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2017

Wonderful. We enjoyed ourselves, the staff was very professional and helpful. It seemed as if they could not do enough for us. We dearly loved La Villa Saint Germain, and we plan to return!

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van Joel H.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (19/02/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2017

We totally enjoyed our stay at La Villa. Everyone at the hotel was so kind and generous. The property was very well-kept, clean and stylish.

Kamer





5 / 5,0

Well appointed and very nice

Locatie





5 / 5,0

Absolutely perfect location to restaurants and attractions.

Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Great staff, very kind and personable.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Fitness / Sport





5 / 5,0
Van LE L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (18/02/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2017

Nous choisirons cet hôtel lors de notre prochain séjour à Paris. Pour le calme et la qualité des prestations.

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (17/02/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2017

Excellent location and high standard accommodation

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (13/02/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2017

It was good. Immaculate hotel. Staff were polite and answered our questions but didn't go out if their way to assist first time visitors.

Kamer





4 / 5,0

Room was too hot at night. ac was broken or not functioning. Desk had no solutions. We were uncomfortable

Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0

Varied among desk staff. Not unfriendly but not overly helpful.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (12/02/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2017

Absolutely coming back! Hoping for at room on an another floor.

Kamer





4 / 5,0

The aircondition didnt work in the winter, so the room was very varm. Loved the neighbourhood! But the hotel was placed in a cross and our room was on the first floor. Because of the aircondition, er had to open the Windows at night. This resultet in a lot of noise.

Locatie





5 / 5,0

Loved the neighbourhood!

Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Serdar L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (07/02/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2017

Great location , friendly people . I will stay there again

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van jennifer
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (03/02/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 01/2017

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?