Villa Saint Germain des Prés-hotellogohotel logo
Vår Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Utmerket"

Basert på 1,158 omtaler for 13 nettsteder
:
av Yong Teeng L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (16/05/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 05/2017

Fast and friendly check-in by Olga and check-out by Celia. Room was was very clean and tastefully furnished. Bathroom was very good
size. However the bathroom tap, although pretty and decorative, is not practical to use because the water is flowing like a waterfall. It is also better to have one mixer tap because it is difficult to get the correct water temperature using separate hot and cold water tap control , besides causing a lot of wastage of water.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa Saint Germain!

We well noted that the bathroom tap you had was not practical although it was pretty and decorative. We will make sure you will not have it next time you stay with us.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Rom





5 / 5.0

I have made review on trip advisor under user name Geor6e Yong

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Anonym
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (16/05/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 05/2017

Nice hotel in the centre of Paris. Quiet and comfortable room. Nice service.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Pris





3 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Dünner
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (14/05/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 05/2017

bien situé, propre, l'accueille aimable...salle de bain un petit peu trop just

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (13/05/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 05/2017

Décevante, chambre petite, décoration quelque peu triste

Rom





3 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





3 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Pris





3 / 5.0
av MORIN
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (04/05/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2017

Tres bon établissement

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Don C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (04/05/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 05/2017

The location is hard to beat , a short walk to most sights, close to the bus stop for others. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful for a couple of novice travelers like my wife and I.

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Walking distance to great museums, surrounded by numerous bistros and restaurants, just a short block to the Seine.

Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Everyone was helpful and genuinely friendly.

Pris





4 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (28/04/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2017

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





3 / 5.0
Frokost





3 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (26/04/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2017

Bon hôtel, très bien situé. Par contre il y a un club pas loin et on entend la musique la nuit. Dommage. Accueil parfait.

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Pris





3 / 5.0
av De Bruyn S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (19/04/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2017

Gentillesse, efficacité de l'équipe et qualité de l'hôtel résument parfaitement notre expérience

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Jennifer B.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (18/04/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2017

We were very happy with our experience. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The curtains on the windows allowed for a dark room when we wanted to sleep in. Each member of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Oliver was extremely helpful when we were wanting a bottle of wine to take up to our room. We thought the location was perfect. We loved being able to walk to so many restaurants. I will definitely suggest this hotel to my friends who are visiting Paris soon.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAT Hva er dette?