Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
90%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,090 оценок на 13 порталах
:
miguet
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (05/03/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

tres bon séjour, merci pour votre accueil

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Фитнес / Спорт





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (02/03/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

Sehr gute Lage, schöne Zimmer

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Karen H.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (27/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

Wonderful. We enjoyed ourselves, the staff was very professional and helpful. It seemed as if they could not do enough for us. We dearly loved La Villa Saint Germain, and we plan to return!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Joel H.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (19/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

We totally enjoyed our stay at La Villa. Everyone at the hotel was so kind and generous. The property was very well-kept, clean and stylish.

Номер





5 / 5,0

Well appointed and very nice

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Absolutely perfect location to restaurants and attractions.

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Great staff, very kind and personable.

Цена





5 / 5,0
Фитнес / Спорт





5 / 5,0
LE L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (18/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

Nous choisirons cet hôtel lors de notre prochain séjour à Paris. Pour le calme et la qualité des prestations.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (17/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

Excellent location and high standard accommodation

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (13/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

It was good. Immaculate hotel. Staff were polite and answered our questions but didn't go out if their way to assist first time visitors.

Номер





4 / 5,0

Room was too hot at night. ac was broken or not functioning. Desk had no solutions. We were uncomfortable

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





3 / 5,0

Varied among desk staff. Not unfriendly but not overly helpful.

Цена





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (12/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

Absolutely coming back! Hoping for at room on an another floor.

Номер





4 / 5,0

The aircondition didnt work in the winter, so the room was very varm. Loved the neighbourhood! But the hotel was placed in a cross and our room was on the first floor. Because of the aircondition, er had to open the Windows at night. This resultet in a lot of noise.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Loved the neighbourhood!

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Serdar L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (07/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

Great location , friendly people . I will stay there again

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
jennifer
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (03/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?