Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotellogotyphotel logo
Vårt kundtillfredsställelseindex
91%

"mycket bra"

Baserat på 1,156 utvärderingar längs med 13 portaler
:
Av anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (16/05/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2017

Nice hotel in the centre of Paris. Quiet and comfortable room. Nice service.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av Dünner
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (14/05/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2017

bien situé, propre, l'accueille aimable...salle de bain un petit peu trop just

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (13/05/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2017

Décevante, chambre petite, décoration quelque peu triste

Rum





3 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





3 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
Av MORIN
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (04/05/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 04/2017

Tres bon établissement

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av Don C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (04/05/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2017

The location is hard to beat , a short walk to most sights, close to the bus stop for others. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful for a couple of novice travelers like my wife and I.

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0

Walking distance to great museums, surrounded by numerous bistros and restaurants, just a short block to the Seine.

Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Everyone was helpful and genuinely friendly.

Pris





4 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (28/04/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 04/2017

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
Frukost





3 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (26/04/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 04/2017

Bon hôtel, très bien situé. Par contre il y a un club pas loin et on entend la musique la nuit. Dommage. Accueil parfait.

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
Av De Bruyn S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (19/04/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 04/2017

Gentillesse, efficacité de l'équipe et qualité de l'hôtel résument parfaitement notre expérience

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av Jennifer B.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (18/04/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 04/2017

We were very happy with our experience. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The curtains on the windows allowed for a dark room when we wanted to sleep in. Each member of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Oliver was extremely helpful when we were wanting a bottle of wine to take up to our room. We thought the location was perfect. We loved being able to walk to so many restaurants. I will definitely suggest this hotel to my friends who are visiting Paris soon.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Av Ms. Vaidehi M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (17/04/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 04/2017

Very good! The staff in general was very helpful and pleasant, and I loved the location of your hotel.

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Vad är det här?