Logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
90%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 1,088 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (31/01/2017)
Datum zážitku: 01/2017

Loved the hotel. It is in a perfect location, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the decor was well-done.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

Loved the room aside from the tub without a shower head. It was very hard to shower without getting water everywhere using the hose, and taking a bath is not really something I would do in a hotel tub (and does not replace the need for an actual shower).

Poloha





5 / 5,0

Cannot beat the location!!! I loved being close to the river as well as lots of shopping and art galleries.

Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

Front desk staff and breakfast servers were very friendly!!

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0

Nothing amazing, but exactly what I expected for a hotel in this proce range. Service at breakfast was great though.

Fitcentrum / sport





5 / 5,0

Nice new equipment.

Od Bernadet
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (26/01/2017)
Datum zážitku: 01/2017

Expérience renouveleee et toujours tres satisfait

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Nicolas C.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (26/01/2017)
Datum zážitku: 01/2017

Très bon hôtel très bien situé

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (18/01/2017)
Datum zážitku: 01/2017

wonderful, the hotel staff were very helpful with any request we had and the location was perfect.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Jeanie Caringer C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (17/01/2017)
Datum zážitku: 01/2017

I love staying At Villa San Germain for so many reason, the staff is pleasant/friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, great location. The breakfast is so yummy and takes no time whether I ate in my room or downstairs. The rooms are spotless...I only stay here on my annual trips to Paris.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Frieke B.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (09/01/2017)
Datum zážitku: 01/2017

Très confortable et agréable séjour.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

Seul point négatif était le fait qu'il faisait trop chaud et j'y suis pas réussie à diminuer la température

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Mark
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (09/01/2017)
Datum zážitku: 01/2017

Très bien. Parfait.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Fitcentrum / sport





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (05/01/2017)
Datum zážitku: 01/2017

We loved this hotel! The moment you walk in it feels and smells so wonderful. The staff is immediately there to greet you and ask you how your day was and help in anyway possible. We loved it!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

Exceptional! The entire staff was incredible - helpful, kind, and gracious! When the time comes that we travel back to Paris we will definitely stay here!

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Fitcentrum / sport





5 / 5,0

Happy with the cleanliness and gear.

Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (02/01/2017)
Datum zážitku: 12/2016

A fantastic stay, we loved it

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Stephen & Lyn B.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (25/12/2016)
Datum zážitku: 12/2016

Awesome service, great location.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?