Villa Saint Germain des Prés -hotellin logohotel logo
Asiakastyytyväisyysindeksimme
90%

"Erinomainen"

Perustuu 1,097 arvioon 13 portaalissa
:
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (12/02/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 02/2017

Absolutely coming back! Hoping for at room on an another floor.

Huone





4 / 5.0

The aircondition didnt work in the winter, so the room was very varm. Loved the neighbourhood! But the hotel was placed in a cross and our room was on the first floor. Because of the aircondition, er had to open the Windows at night. This resultet in a lot of noise.

Sijainti





5 / 5.0

Loved the neighbourhood!

Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Serdar L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (07/02/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 02/2017

Great location , friendly people . I will stay there again

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta jennifer
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (03/02/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 01/2017

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (31/01/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 01/2017

Loved the hotel. It is in a perfect location, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the decor was well-done.

Huone





4 / 5.0

Loved the room aside from the tub without a shower head. It was very hard to shower without getting water everywhere using the hose, and taking a bath is not really something I would do in a hotel tub (and does not replace the need for an actual shower).

Sijainti





5 / 5.0

Cannot beat the location!!! I loved being close to the river as well as lots of shopping and art galleries.

Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0

Front desk staff and breakfast servers were very friendly!!

Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0

Nothing amazing, but exactly what I expected for a hotel in this proce range. Service at breakfast was great though.

Fitness/urheilu





5 / 5.0

Nice new equipment.

arvioijalta Bernadet
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (26/01/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 01/2017

Expérience renouveleee et toujours tres satisfait

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





4 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Nicolas C.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (26/01/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 01/2017

Très bon hôtel très bien situé

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





4 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (18/01/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 01/2017

wonderful, the hotel staff were very helpful with any request we had and the location was perfect.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Jeanie Caringer C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (17/01/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 01/2017

I love staying At Villa San Germain for so many reason, the staff is pleasant/friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, great location. The breakfast is so yummy and takes no time whether I ate in my room or downstairs. The rooms are spotless...I only stay here on my annual trips to Paris.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Frieke B.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (09/01/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 01/2017

Très confortable et agréable séjour.

Huone





4 / 5.0

Seul point négatif était le fait qu'il faisait trop chaud et j'y suis pas réussie à diminuer la température

Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Mark
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (09/01/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 01/2017

Très bien. Parfait.

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
Fitness/urheilu





3 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAATTI mikä tämä on?