Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
90%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,097 оценок на 13 порталах
:
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (12/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

Absolutely coming back! Hoping for at room on an another floor.

Номер





4 / 5,0

The aircondition didnt work in the winter, so the room was very varm. Loved the neighbourhood! But the hotel was placed in a cross and our room was on the first floor. Because of the aircondition, er had to open the Windows at night. This resultet in a lot of noise.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Loved the neighbourhood!

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Serdar L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (07/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

Great location , friendly people . I will stay there again

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
jennifer
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (03/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (31/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

Loved the hotel. It is in a perfect location, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the decor was well-done.

Номер





4 / 5,0

Loved the room aside from the tub without a shower head. It was very hard to shower without getting water everywhere using the hose, and taking a bath is not really something I would do in a hotel tub (and does not replace the need for an actual shower).

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Cannot beat the location!!! I loved being close to the river as well as lots of shopping and art galleries.

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Front desk staff and breakfast servers were very friendly!!

Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0

Nothing amazing, but exactly what I expected for a hotel in this proce range. Service at breakfast was great though.

Фитнес / Спорт





5 / 5,0

Nice new equipment.

Bernadet
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (26/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

Expérience renouveleee et toujours tres satisfait

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Nicolas C.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (26/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

Très bon hôtel très bien situé

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (18/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

wonderful, the hotel staff were very helpful with any request we had and the location was perfect.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Jeanie Caringer C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (17/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

I love staying At Villa San Germain for so many reason, the staff is pleasant/friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, great location. The breakfast is so yummy and takes no time whether I ate in my room or downstairs. The rooms are spotless...I only stay here on my annual trips to Paris.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Frieke B.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (09/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

Très confortable et agréable séjour.

Номер





4 / 5,0

Seul point négatif était le fait qu'il faisait trop chaud et j'y suis pas réussie à diminuer la température

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Mark
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (09/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

Très bien. Parfait.

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Фитнес / Спорт





3 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?