Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
91%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.126 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (12.02.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2017

Absolutely coming back! Hoping for at room on an another floor.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

The aircondition didnt work in the winter, so the room was very varm. Loved the neighbourhood! But the hotel was placed in a cross and our room was on the first floor. Because of the aircondition, er had to open the Windows at night. This resultet in a lot of noise.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Loved the neighbourhood!

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Serdar L.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (07.02.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2017

Great location , friendly people . I will stay there again

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von jennifer
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (03.02.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2017

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Laura M.
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (31.01.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2017

Loved the hotel. It is in a perfect location, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the decor was well-done.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Loved the room aside from the tub without a shower head. It was very hard to shower without getting water everywhere using the hose, and taking a bath is not really something I would do in a hotel tub (and does not replace the need for an actual shower).

Lage





5 / 5,0

Cannot beat the location!!! I loved being close to the river as well as lots of shopping and art galleries.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Front desk staff and breakfast servers were very friendly!!

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0

Nothing amazing, but exactly what I expected for a hotel in this proce range. Service at breakfast was great though.

Fitness- / Sportanlage





5 / 5,0

Nice new equipment.

Von Bernadet
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (26.01.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2017

Expérience renouveleee et toujours tres satisfait

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Nicolas C.
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (26.01.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2017

Très bon hôtel très bien situé

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (18.01.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2017

wonderful, the hotel staff were very helpful with any request we had and the location was perfect.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Jeanie Caringer C.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (17.01.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2017

I love staying At Villa San Germain for so many reason, the staff is pleasant/friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, great location. The breakfast is so yummy and takes no time whether I ate in my room or downstairs. The rooms are spotless...I only stay here on my annual trips to Paris.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Frieke B.
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (09.01.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2017

Très confortable et agréable séjour.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Seul point négatif était le fait qu'il faisait trop chaud et j'y suis pas réussie à diminuer la température

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Mark
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (09.01.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2017

Très bien. Parfait.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Fitness- / Sportanlage





3 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?