Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,138 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Joel H.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (19/02/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

We totally enjoyed our stay at La Villa. Everyone at the hotel was so kind and generous. The property was very well-kept, clean and stylish.

Room





5 / 5.0

Well appointed and very nice

Location





5 / 5.0

Absolutely perfect location to restaurants and attractions.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Great staff, very kind and personable.

Price





5 / 5.0
Fitness / Sport





5 / 5.0
By LE L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (18/02/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

Nous choisirons cet hôtel lors de notre prochain séjour à Paris. Pour le calme et la qualité des prestations.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (17/02/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

Excellent location and high standard accommodation

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (13/02/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

It was good. Immaculate hotel. Staff were polite and answered our questions but didn't go out if their way to assist first time visitors.

Room





4 / 5.0

Room was too hot at night. ac was broken or not functioning. Desk had no solutions. We were uncomfortable

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0

Varied among desk staff. Not unfriendly but not overly helpful.

Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (12/02/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

Absolutely coming back! Hoping for at room on an another floor.

Room





4 / 5.0

The aircondition didnt work in the winter, so the room was very varm. Loved the neighbourhood! But the hotel was placed in a cross and our room was on the first floor. Because of the aircondition, er had to open the Windows at night. This resultet in a lot of noise.

Location





5 / 5.0

Loved the neighbourhood!

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Serdar L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (07/02/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

Great location , friendly people . I will stay there again

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By jennifer
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (03/02/2017)
Date of experience: 01/2017

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (31/01/2017)
Date of experience: 01/2017

Loved the hotel. It is in a perfect location, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the decor was well-done.

Room





4 / 5.0

Loved the room aside from the tub without a shower head. It was very hard to shower without getting water everywhere using the hose, and taking a bath is not really something I would do in a hotel tub (and does not replace the need for an actual shower).

Location





5 / 5.0

Cannot beat the location!!! I loved being close to the river as well as lots of shopping and art galleries.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Front desk staff and breakfast servers were very friendly!!

Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0

Nothing amazing, but exactly what I expected for a hotel in this proce range. Service at breakfast was great though.

Fitness / Sport





5 / 5.0

Nice new equipment.

By Bernadet
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (26/01/2017)
Date of experience: 01/2017

Expérience renouveleee et toujours tres satisfait

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Nicolas C.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (26/01/2017)
Date of experience: 01/2017

Très bon hôtel très bien situé

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?