logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
91%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.136 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
Joel H.
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (19/02/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2017

We totally enjoyed our stay at La Villa. Everyone at the hotel was so kind and generous. The property was very well-kept, clean and stylish.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Well appointed and very nice

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Absolutely perfect location to restaurants and attractions.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Great staff, very kind and personable.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Centro fitness





5 / 5,0
LE L.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (18/02/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2017

Nous choisirons cet hôtel lors de notre prochain séjour à Paris. Pour le calme et la qualité des prestations.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (17/02/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2017

Excellent location and high standard accommodation

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (13/02/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2017

It was good. Immaculate hotel. Staff were polite and answered our questions but didn't go out if their way to assist first time visitors.

Camera





4 / 5,0

Room was too hot at night. ac was broken or not functioning. Desk had no solutions. We were uncomfortable

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





3 / 5,0

Varied among desk staff. Not unfriendly but not overly helpful.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (12/02/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2017

Absolutely coming back! Hoping for at room on an another floor.

Camera





4 / 5,0

The aircondition didnt work in the winter, so the room was very varm. Loved the neighbourhood! But the hotel was placed in a cross and our room was on the first floor. Because of the aircondition, er had to open the Windows at night. This resultet in a lot of noise.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Loved the neighbourhood!

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Serdar L.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (07/02/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2017

Great location , friendly people . I will stay there again

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
jennifer
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (03/02/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2017

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Laura M.
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (31/01/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2017

Loved the hotel. It is in a perfect location, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the decor was well-done.

Camera





4 / 5,0

Loved the room aside from the tub without a shower head. It was very hard to shower without getting water everywhere using the hose, and taking a bath is not really something I would do in a hotel tub (and does not replace the need for an actual shower).

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Cannot beat the location!!! I loved being close to the river as well as lots of shopping and art galleries.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Front desk staff and breakfast servers were very friendly!!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0

Nothing amazing, but exactly what I expected for a hotel in this proce range. Service at breakfast was great though.

Centro fitness





5 / 5,0

Nice new equipment.

Bernadet
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (26/01/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2017

Expérience renouveleee et toujours tres satisfait

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Nicolas C.
Viaggiatore business
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (26/01/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2017

Très bon hôtel très bien situé

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?