Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
91%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,136
:
レビュー投稿者: Joel H.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (19/02/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

We totally enjoyed our stay at La Villa. Everyone at the hotel was so kind and generous. The property was very well-kept, clean and stylish.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Well appointed and very nice

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Absolutely perfect location to restaurants and attractions.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Great staff, very kind and personable.

?-?金





5 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: LE L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (18/02/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

Nous choisirons cet hôtel lors de notre prochain séjour à Paris. Pour le calme et la qualité des prestations.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (17/02/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

Excellent location and high standard accommodation

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (13/02/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

It was good. Immaculate hotel. Staff were polite and answered our questions but didn't go out if their way to assist first time visitors.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

Room was too hot at night. ac was broken or not functioning. Desk had no solutions. We were uncomfortable

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





3 / 5.0

Varied among desk staff. Not unfriendly but not overly helpful.

?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (12/02/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

Absolutely coming back! Hoping for at room on an another floor.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

The aircondition didnt work in the winter, so the room was very varm. Loved the neighbourhood! But the hotel was placed in a cross and our room was on the first floor. Because of the aircondition, er had to open the Windows at night. This resultet in a lot of noise.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Loved the neighbourhood!

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Serdar L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (07/02/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

Great location , friendly people . I will stay there again

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: jennifer
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (03/02/2017)
経験年月日: 01/2017

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (31/01/2017)
経験年月日: 01/2017

Loved the hotel. It is in a perfect location, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the decor was well-done.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

Loved the room aside from the tub without a shower head. It was very hard to shower without getting water everywhere using the hose, and taking a bath is not really something I would do in a hotel tub (and does not replace the need for an actual shower).

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Cannot beat the location!!! I loved being close to the river as well as lots of shopping and art galleries.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Front desk staff and breakfast servers were very friendly!!

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0

Nothing amazing, but exactly what I expected for a hotel in this proce range. Service at breakfast was great though.

フィットネス / スポーツ





5 / 5.0

Nice new equipment.

レビュー投稿者: Bernadet
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (26/01/2017)
経験年月日: 01/2017

Expérience renouveleee et toujours tres satisfait

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Nicolas C.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (26/01/2017)
経験年月日: 01/2017

Très bon hôtel très bien situé

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?