Villa Saint Germain des Prés-hotellogohotel logo
Vår Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Utmerket"

Basert på 1,094 omtaler for 13 nettsteder
:
av Anonym
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (07/11/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

An absolutely perfect location on a quiet street in the Rive Gauche area of St. Germain. La Villa has a unique style with modest appointments that overall provide comfort and a pleasing atmosphere. A boutique hotel without high cost or snob appeal. Highly recommended and would return

Rom





5 / 5.0

But rather small.

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0

Excellent service and varied choices but costly.

av Bruno Novaes R.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (07/11/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

Excelente embora a falta do chuveiro tenha incomodado bastante.

Rom





3 / 5.0

O banheiro pode ser melhorado com a inclusão de um secador de cabelo portátil e a instalação de um chuveiro superior!!

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Nihan Sahan e.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (06/11/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

Negative as I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

Rom





2 / 5.0

Our first day at the room was painful as there was a heavy smell at the toilet/bathroom. It took 1 day to solve the problem. I would expect an apology and a complimentary note from hotel as our first day ruined. But the staff was so snooky (not all but 3 of 2 receptionist that i confronted)

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





2 / 5.0

Bed etc was clean but bathroom was smelling.

Service





1 / 5.0

I asked for a late check out but receptionist asked for 15 euros for 1 hour late check out option. Then I guess I have right to ask a refund for my catastrophic experience at my first day as I have been forced to sleep with an awful smell as it took them 1 day to solve the problem. They have not even changed the room. And the arrogant receptionist offered me ( as it sounds like a great prize???) that they can keep my luggages at the clock room for free of charge. Since when it is a favour?? As it is a given service even in one star hotels. I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

Pris





2 / 5.0

Expensive compared to my average experience

av Anonym
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (04/11/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 11/2016

En une seule phrase J'adore cet hotel

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Наталия
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (02/11/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

Все было превосходно

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Scott M.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (01/11/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

This hotel added to a fantastic stay in Paris. I couldn't fault anything about the hotel from the room to the staff. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Paris.

Rom





5 / 5.0

Excellent

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Perfect for our week in Paris

Renslighet





5 / 5.0

Very clean

Service





5 / 5.0

Friendly, inviting and curtious

Pris





5 / 5.0

Good value for money

Frokost





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (01/11/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

Great stay for business or pleasure

Rom





5 / 5.0

very clean and cosy

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

in the heart of St Germain des Prés

Renslighet





5 / 5.0

perfect

Service





5 / 5.0

very friendly staff

Pris





5 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (01/11/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

Hôtel très bien situé , personnel très accueillant et très à l'écoute. Chambre très confortable et petit déjeuner copieux

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (31/10/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

My experience was wonderful! Location is perfect and room was just what I needed.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
Fitness/sport





5 / 5.0
av Paul D.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (31/10/2016)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2016

Exceedingly enjoyable - helped to create a perfect vacation to celebrate my wife's birthday and our 34th Wedding Anniversary.

Rom





4 / 5.0

The layout was a little awkward as there was quite a walk from the WC to the shower room to wash hands. Perhaps a small washbasin in with the WC would be good idea.

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Superbly placed for Notre Dame, the Louvre, Luxembourg Gardens and Musee D'Orsay

Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Very helpful concierges and porters

Pris





5 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0

Good selection of fresh fruit and yoghurts. Pleasant surprise to be able to obtain eggs and bacon.

Back to Top SERTIFIKAT Hva er dette?