Logótipo do hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
91%

"excelente"

Com base em 1,137 avaliações em 13 portais
:
Joel H.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (19/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

We totally enjoyed our stay at La Villa. Everyone at the hotel was so kind and generous. The property was very well-kept, clean and stylish.

Quarto





5 / 5,0

Well appointed and very nice

Localização





5 / 5,0

Absolutely perfect location to restaurants and attractions.

Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0

Great staff, very kind and personable.

Preço





5 / 5,0
Fitness / Esporte





5 / 5,0
LE L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (18/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

Nous choisirons cet hôtel lors de notre prochain séjour à Paris. Pour le calme et la qualité des prestations.

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (17/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

Excellent location and high standard accommodation

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (13/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

It was good. Immaculate hotel. Staff were polite and answered our questions but didn't go out if their way to assist first time visitors.

Quarto





4 / 5,0

Room was too hot at night. ac was broken or not functioning. Desk had no solutions. We were uncomfortable

Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





3 / 5,0

Varied among desk staff. Not unfriendly but not overly helpful.

Preço





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (12/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

Absolutely coming back! Hoping for at room on an another floor.

Quarto





4 / 5,0

The aircondition didnt work in the winter, so the room was very varm. Loved the neighbourhood! But the hotel was placed in a cross and our room was on the first floor. Because of the aircondition, er had to open the Windows at night. This resultet in a lot of noise.

Localização





5 / 5,0

Loved the neighbourhood!

Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
Serdar L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (07/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

Great location , friendly people . I will stay there again

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
jennifer
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (03/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 01/2017

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (31/01/2017)
Data de experiência: 01/2017

Loved the hotel. It is in a perfect location, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the decor was well-done.

Quarto





4 / 5,0

Loved the room aside from the tub without a shower head. It was very hard to shower without getting water everywhere using the hose, and taking a bath is not really something I would do in a hotel tub (and does not replace the need for an actual shower).

Localização





5 / 5,0

Cannot beat the location!!! I loved being close to the river as well as lots of shopping and art galleries.

Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0

Front desk staff and breakfast servers were very friendly!!

Preço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0

Nothing amazing, but exactly what I expected for a hotel in this proce range. Service at breakfast was great though.

Fitness / Esporte





5 / 5,0

Nice new equipment.

Bernadet
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (26/01/2017)
Data de experiência: 01/2017

Expérience renouveleee et toujours tres satisfait

Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
Nicolas C.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (26/01/2017)
Data de experiência: 01/2017

Très bon hôtel très bien situé

Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Serviço





4 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFICADO o que é isto?