Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
91%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,137 оценок на 13 порталах
:
Joel H.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (19/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

We totally enjoyed our stay at La Villa. Everyone at the hotel was so kind and generous. The property was very well-kept, clean and stylish.

Номер





5 / 5,0

Well appointed and very nice

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Absolutely perfect location to restaurants and attractions.

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Great staff, very kind and personable.

Цена





5 / 5,0
Фитнес / Спорт





5 / 5,0
LE L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (18/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

Nous choisirons cet hôtel lors de notre prochain séjour à Paris. Pour le calme et la qualité des prestations.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (17/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

Excellent location and high standard accommodation

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (13/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

It was good. Immaculate hotel. Staff were polite and answered our questions but didn't go out if their way to assist first time visitors.

Номер





4 / 5,0

Room was too hot at night. ac was broken or not functioning. Desk had no solutions. We were uncomfortable

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





3 / 5,0

Varied among desk staff. Not unfriendly but not overly helpful.

Цена





3 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (12/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

Absolutely coming back! Hoping for at room on an another floor.

Номер





4 / 5,0

The aircondition didnt work in the winter, so the room was very varm. Loved the neighbourhood! But the hotel was placed in a cross and our room was on the first floor. Because of the aircondition, er had to open the Windows at night. This resultet in a lot of noise.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Loved the neighbourhood!

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Serdar L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (07/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 02/2017

Great location , friendly people . I will stay there again

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
jennifer
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (03/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (31/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

Loved the hotel. It is in a perfect location, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the decor was well-done.

Номер





4 / 5,0

Loved the room aside from the tub without a shower head. It was very hard to shower without getting water everywhere using the hose, and taking a bath is not really something I would do in a hotel tub (and does not replace the need for an actual shower).

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Cannot beat the location!!! I loved being close to the river as well as lots of shopping and art galleries.

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Front desk staff and breakfast servers were very friendly!!

Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0

Nothing amazing, but exactly what I expected for a hotel in this proce range. Service at breakfast was great though.

Фитнес / Спорт





5 / 5,0

Nice new equipment.

Bernadet
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (26/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

Expérience renouveleee et toujours tres satisfait

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Nicolas C.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (26/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

Très bon hôtel très bien situé

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?