logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.089 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (07/11/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

An absolutely perfect location on a quiet street in the Rive Gauche area of St. Germain. La Villa has a unique style with modest appointments that overall provide comfort and a pleasing atmosphere. A boutique hotel without high cost or snob appeal. Highly recommended and would return

Camera





5 / 5,0

But rather small.

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0

Excellent service and varied choices but costly.

Bruno Novaes R.
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (07/11/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Excelente embora a falta do chuveiro tenha incomodado bastante.

Camera





3 / 5,0

O banheiro pode ser melhorado com a inclusão de um secador de cabelo portátil e a instalação de um chuveiro superior!!

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Nihan Sahan e.
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (06/11/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Negative as I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

Camera





2 / 5,0

Our first day at the room was painful as there was a heavy smell at the toilet/bathroom. It took 1 day to solve the problem. I would expect an apology and a complimentary note from hotel as our first day ruined. But the staff was so snooky (not all but 3 of 2 receptionist that i confronted)

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





2 / 5,0

Bed etc was clean but bathroom was smelling.

Servizio





1 / 5,0

I asked for a late check out but receptionist asked for 15 euros for 1 hour late check out option. Then I guess I have right to ask a refund for my catastrophic experience at my first day as I have been forced to sleep with an awful smell as it took them 1 day to solve the problem. They have not even changed the room. And the arrogant receptionist offered me ( as it sounds like a great prize???) that they can keep my luggages at the clock room for free of charge. Since when it is a favour?? As it is a given service even in one star hotels. I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





2 / 5,0

Expensive compared to my average experience

anonimo
Viaggiatore business
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (04/11/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2016

En une seule phrase J'adore cet hotel

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Наталия
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (02/11/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Все было превосходно

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Scott M.
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (01/11/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

This hotel added to a fantastic stay in Paris. I couldn't fault anything about the hotel from the room to the staff. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Paris.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Excellent

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Perfect for our week in Paris

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Very clean

Servizio





5 / 5,0

Friendly, inviting and curtious

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

Good value for money

Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (01/11/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Great stay for business or pleasure

Camera





5 / 5,0

very clean and cosy

Posizione





5 / 5,0

in the heart of St Germain des Prés

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

perfect

Servizio





5 / 5,0

very friendly staff

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (01/11/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Hôtel très bien situé , personnel très accueillant et très à l'écoute. Chambre très confortable et petit déjeuner copieux

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (31/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

My experience was wonderful! Location is perfect and room was just what I needed.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Centro fitness





5 / 5,0
Paul D.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (31/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Exceedingly enjoyable - helped to create a perfect vacation to celebrate my wife's birthday and our 34th Wedding Anniversary.

Camera





4 / 5,0

The layout was a little awkward as there was quite a walk from the WC to the shower room to wash hands. Perhaps a small washbasin in with the WC would be good idea.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Superbly placed for Notre Dame, the Louvre, Luxembourg Gardens and Musee D'Orsay

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Very helpful concierges and porters

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Good selection of fresh fruit and yoghurts. Pleasant surprise to be able to obtain eggs and bacon.

Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?