logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
91%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.157 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
jennifer
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (03/02/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2017

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Laura M.
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (31/01/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2017

Loved the hotel. It is in a perfect location, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the decor was well-done.

Camera





4 / 5,0

Loved the room aside from the tub without a shower head. It was very hard to shower without getting water everywhere using the hose, and taking a bath is not really something I would do in a hotel tub (and does not replace the need for an actual shower).

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Cannot beat the location!!! I loved being close to the river as well as lots of shopping and art galleries.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Front desk staff and breakfast servers were very friendly!!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0

Nothing amazing, but exactly what I expected for a hotel in this proce range. Service at breakfast was great though.

Centro fitness





5 / 5,0

Nice new equipment.

Bernadet
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (26/01/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2017

Expérience renouveleee et toujours tres satisfait

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Nicolas C.
Viaggiatore business
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (26/01/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2017

Très bon hôtel très bien situé

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (18/01/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2017

wonderful, the hotel staff were very helpful with any request we had and the location was perfect.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Jeanie Caringer C.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (17/01/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2017

I love staying At Villa San Germain for so many reason, the staff is pleasant/friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, great location. The breakfast is so yummy and takes no time whether I ate in my room or downstairs. The rooms are spotless...I only stay here on my annual trips to Paris.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Frieke B.
Viaggiatore business
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (09/01/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2017

Très confortable et agréable séjour.

Camera





4 / 5,0

Seul point négatif était le fait qu'il faisait trop chaud et j'y suis pas réussie à diminuer la température

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Mark
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (09/01/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2017

Très bien. Parfait.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Centro fitness





3 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (05/01/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2017

We loved this hotel! The moment you walk in it feels and smells so wonderful. The staff is immediately there to greet you and ask you how your day was and help in anyway possible. We loved it!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Exceptional! The entire staff was incredible - helpful, kind, and gracious! When the time comes that we travel back to Paris we will definitely stay here!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Centro fitness





5 / 5,0

Happy with the cleanliness and gear.

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (02/01/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 12/2016

A fantastic stay, we loved it

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?