Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:999
:
レビュー投稿者: etienne
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
1年前 (28/07/2016)

situation parfaite séjour agréable

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
1年前 (27/07/2016)

Top ! Le service, la gentilesse, le lieu en général très chaleureux

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Service exceptionnel très à l'écoute !

?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Lee T S.
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
1年前 (21/07/2016)

Nice place to stay location wise Room 52 not able to shower Needed bracket on wall to hold spray wand Can't shower holding a wand!!

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0

Very nice people serving breakfast daily and made great EGGS!!

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
1年前 (20/07/2016)

My daughter and I loved staying at Villa St. Germain des Pres. It was the perfect location for us! Thank you to the kind and helpful staff for making our stay so great!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
30-39 年
1年前 (20/07/2016)

Fantastic!! The best hotel!!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
20-29 年
1年前 (02/07/2016)

Très agréable mais un peu courte pour avoir un jugement.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Patricia
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
1年前 (01/07/2016)

Mi experiencia fue muy buena, agradecida por todo, volveria y lo voy a recomendar, la ubicacion es la mejor. Muy contenta con mi estadia en vuestro hotel. Excelente

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: renata
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
1年前 (29/06/2016)

Bastante agradavel, equipe muito simpatica, ambiente aconchegante.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: ROUSSET
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
1年前 (28/06/2016)

c'est toujours un plaisir de revenir à la Villa. Le personnel et super et très pro. !

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Beth
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
1年前 (26/06/2016)

We were so pleasantly surprised with this quaint hotel. I picked it because it was close to my nephew's flat but would stay there again. We fell in love with our great room and the staff. So efficient and friendly. Very clean, cozy, warm and welcoming yet the room was beyond our expectation with a great bathroom and lots of room in the room.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

Our jr. suite had a large bathroom with separate shower and bath tub. Two mirrored areas. Separate seating area with couch. Toilet is separate across from bath room. Plenty of room for your clothes and stuff. Couch, 2-3 chairs and two tables.

ロケーション





4 / 5.0

Just two blocks off St. Germaine . Best macaroon shop across the street. Cafes all around.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Great service. Lots of amenities in room. Turn down service at night.

サービス





5 / 5.0

The front desk concierge and check in folks were the best. They were fully knowledgeable, went out of their way to greet us, get us taxis, give us directions, recommend restaurants. our every need was met instantly.We didn't want to leave.

?-?金





5 / 5.0

$560 was a bargain for the size room and location.

朝食





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?