Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,090
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (07/11/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

An absolutely perfect location on a quiet street in the Rive Gauche area of St. Germain. La Villa has a unique style with modest appointments that overall provide comfort and a pleasing atmosphere. A boutique hotel without high cost or snob appeal. Highly recommended and would return

お部屋





5 / 5.0

But rather small.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0

Excellent service and varied choices but costly.

レビュー投稿者: Bruno Novaes R.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (07/11/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

Excelente embora a falta do chuveiro tenha incomodado bastante.

お部屋





3 / 5.0

O banheiro pode ser melhorado com a inclusão de um secador de cabelo portátil e a instalação de um chuveiro superior!!

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Nihan Sahan e.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (06/11/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

Negative as I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

お部屋





2 / 5.0

Our first day at the room was painful as there was a heavy smell at the toilet/bathroom. It took 1 day to solve the problem. I would expect an apology and a complimentary note from hotel as our first day ruined. But the staff was so snooky (not all but 3 of 2 receptionist that i confronted)

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





2 / 5.0

Bed etc was clean but bathroom was smelling.

サービス





1 / 5.0

I asked for a late check out but receptionist asked for 15 euros for 1 hour late check out option. Then I guess I have right to ask a refund for my catastrophic experience at my first day as I have been forced to sleep with an awful smell as it took them 1 day to solve the problem. They have not even changed the room. And the arrogant receptionist offered me ( as it sounds like a great prize???) that they can keep my luggages at the clock room for free of charge. Since when it is a favour?? As it is a given service even in one star hotels. I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

?-?金





2 / 5.0

Expensive compared to my average experience

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (04/11/2016)
経験年月日: 11/2016

En une seule phrase J'adore cet hotel

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Наталия
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (02/11/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

Все было превосходно

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Scott M.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (01/11/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

This hotel added to a fantastic stay in Paris. I couldn't fault anything about the hotel from the room to the staff. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Paris.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Excellent

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Perfect for our week in Paris

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Very clean

サービス





5 / 5.0

Friendly, inviting and curtious

?-?金





5 / 5.0

Good value for money

朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (01/11/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

Great stay for business or pleasure

お部屋





5 / 5.0

very clean and cosy

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

in the heart of St Germain des Prés

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

perfect

サービス





5 / 5.0

very friendly staff

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (01/11/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

Hôtel très bien situé , personnel très accueillant et très à l'écoute. Chambre très confortable et petit déjeuner copieux

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (31/10/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

My experience was wonderful! Location is perfect and room was just what I needed.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Paul D.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (31/10/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

Exceedingly enjoyable - helped to create a perfect vacation to celebrate my wife's birthday and our 34th Wedding Anniversary.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

The layout was a little awkward as there was quite a walk from the WC to the shower room to wash hands. Perhaps a small washbasin in with the WC would be good idea.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Superbly placed for Notre Dame, the Louvre, Luxembourg Gardens and Musee D'Orsay

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Very helpful concierges and porters

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0

Good selection of fresh fruit and yoghurts. Pleasant surprise to be able to obtain eggs and bacon.

Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?