Villa Saint Germain des Prés-hotellogohotel logo
Vår Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Utmerket"

Basert på 1,157 omtaler for 13 nettsteder
:
av jennifer
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (03/02/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 01/2017

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
av Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (31/01/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 01/2017

Loved the hotel. It is in a perfect location, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the decor was well-done.

Rom





4 / 5.0

Loved the room aside from the tub without a shower head. It was very hard to shower without getting water everywhere using the hose, and taking a bath is not really something I would do in a hotel tub (and does not replace the need for an actual shower).

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Cannot beat the location!!! I loved being close to the river as well as lots of shopping and art galleries.

Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Front desk staff and breakfast servers were very friendly!!

Pris





5 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0

Nothing amazing, but exactly what I expected for a hotel in this proce range. Service at breakfast was great though.

Fitness/sport





5 / 5.0

Nice new equipment.

av Bernadet
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (26/01/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 01/2017

Expérience renouveleee et toujours tres satisfait

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





4 / 5.0
Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Nicolas C.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (26/01/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 01/2017

Très bon hôtel très bien situé

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





4 / 5.0
Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (18/01/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 01/2017

wonderful, the hotel staff were very helpful with any request we had and the location was perfect.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
av Jeanie Caringer C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (17/01/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 01/2017

I love staying At Villa San Germain for so many reason, the staff is pleasant/friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, great location. The breakfast is so yummy and takes no time whether I ate in my room or downstairs. The rooms are spotless...I only stay here on my annual trips to Paris.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0
av Frieke B.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (09/01/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 01/2017

Très confortable et agréable séjour.

Rom





4 / 5.0

Seul point négatif était le fait qu'il faisait trop chaud et j'y suis pas réussie à diminuer la température

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Mark
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (09/01/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 01/2017

Très bien. Parfait.

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0
Fitness/sport





3 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (05/01/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 01/2017

We loved this hotel! The moment you walk in it feels and smells so wonderful. The staff is immediately there to greet you and ask you how your day was and help in anyway possible. We loved it!

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Exceptional! The entire staff was incredible - helpful, kind, and gracious! When the time comes that we travel back to Paris we will definitely stay here!

Pris





5 / 5.0
Fitness/sport





5 / 5.0

Happy with the cleanliness and gear.

av Anonym
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (02/01/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 12/2016

A fantastic stay, we loved it

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAT Hva er dette?