Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
91%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,157 оценок на 13 порталах
:
jennifer
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (03/02/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (31/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

Loved the hotel. It is in a perfect location, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the decor was well-done.

Номер





4 / 5,0

Loved the room aside from the tub without a shower head. It was very hard to shower without getting water everywhere using the hose, and taking a bath is not really something I would do in a hotel tub (and does not replace the need for an actual shower).

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Cannot beat the location!!! I loved being close to the river as well as lots of shopping and art galleries.

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Front desk staff and breakfast servers were very friendly!!

Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0

Nothing amazing, but exactly what I expected for a hotel in this proce range. Service at breakfast was great though.

Фитнес / Спорт





5 / 5,0

Nice new equipment.

Bernadet
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (26/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

Expérience renouveleee et toujours tres satisfait

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Nicolas C.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (26/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

Très bon hôtel très bien situé

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (18/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

wonderful, the hotel staff were very helpful with any request we had and the location was perfect.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Jeanie Caringer C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (17/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

I love staying At Villa San Germain for so many reason, the staff is pleasant/friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, great location. The breakfast is so yummy and takes no time whether I ate in my room or downstairs. The rooms are spotless...I only stay here on my annual trips to Paris.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Frieke B.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (09/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

Très confortable et agréable séjour.

Номер





4 / 5,0

Seul point négatif était le fait qu'il faisait trop chaud et j'y suis pas réussie à diminuer la température

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Mark
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (09/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

Très bien. Parfait.

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Фитнес / Спорт





3 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (05/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 01/2017

We loved this hotel! The moment you walk in it feels and smells so wonderful. The staff is immediately there to greet you and ask you how your day was and help in anyway possible. We loved it!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Exceptional! The entire staff was incredible - helpful, kind, and gracious! When the time comes that we travel back to Paris we will definitely stay here!

Цена





5 / 5,0
Фитнес / Спорт





5 / 5,0

Happy with the cleanliness and gear.

Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (02/01/2017)
Дата опыта: 12/2016

A fantastic stay, we loved it

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?