Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotellogotyphotel logo
Vårt kundtillfredsställelseindex
91%

"mycket bra"

Baserat på 1,137 utvärderingar längs med 13 portaler
:
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (18/01/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 01/2017

wonderful, the hotel staff were very helpful with any request we had and the location was perfect.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Av Jeanie Caringer C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (17/01/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 01/2017

I love staying At Villa San Germain for so many reason, the staff is pleasant/friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, great location. The breakfast is so yummy and takes no time whether I ate in my room or downstairs. The rooms are spotless...I only stay here on my annual trips to Paris.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av Frieke B.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (09/01/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 01/2017

Très confortable et agréable séjour.

Rum





4 / 5,0

Seul point négatif était le fait qu'il faisait trop chaud et j'y suis pas réussie à diminuer la température

Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av Mark
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (09/01/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 01/2017

Très bien. Parfait.

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Hälsa/sport





3 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (05/01/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 01/2017

We loved this hotel! The moment you walk in it feels and smells so wonderful. The staff is immediately there to greet you and ask you how your day was and help in anyway possible. We loved it!

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Exceptional! The entire staff was incredible - helpful, kind, and gracious! When the time comes that we travel back to Paris we will definitely stay here!

Pris





5 / 5,0
Hälsa/sport





5 / 5,0

Happy with the cleanliness and gear.

Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (02/01/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 12/2016

A fantastic stay, we loved it

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av Stephen & Lyn B.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (25/12/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 12/2016

Awesome service, great location.

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (20/12/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 12/2016

Chambre exiguë (peu de place entre le lit et le mur). Salle de bain non fonctionnelle: sèche-cheveux placé au-dessus des toilettes et dos au miroir ?!?, serviettes à démaquiller situées aussi au-dessus des toilettes et loin du lavabo, enfin deux petits crochets pour suspendre les serviettes de bain placés loin de la baignoire et au- dessus du papier WC et donc si on suspend les serviettes on ne peut se servir du papier toilettes. Bref l'organisation fonctionnelle est à revoir...pour le prix de la chambre.
Ceci dit le personnel est charmant et aux petits soins , essayant de rendre le séjour des clients agréable et ils y arrivent très bien. Merci à eux.

Rum





3 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av Françoise
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (14/12/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 12/2016

Experience très satisfaisante. Personnel très sympathique. Situation idéale.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Av Le C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (12/12/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 12/2016

Bonne adresse à recommander

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Vad är det här?