Logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
90%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 1.002 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
50-59 let
před 1 rokem (26/06/2016)

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
50-59 let
před 1 rokem (24/06/2016)

Too short, but very comfortable.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
60-69 let
před 1 rokem (23/06/2016)

My experience with your hotel was very good.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Bourla
Obchodní cestující
50-59 let
před 1 rokem (21/06/2016)

Toujours tres agréable et tres acceuillant, de l arrivee au depart Seul bemol le petit dejeuner mais ce nest pas grave puosque nous venons depuis plus de 15 ans au mions deux fois par an

Chère cliente,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous compter parmi nos fidèles clients.

Nous avons pris bonne note de votre remarque concernant le petit-déjeuner en chambre et ne manquerons pas d'y remédier.

A très bientôt à La Villa !

Bien cordialement,

Marie GRAIL
Directrice
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





3 / 5,0

Pas assez de boissons chaudes cafe , lait en quantite, avec le service en chambre

Od Barlow
Obchodní cestující
50-59 let
před 1 rokem (19/06/2016)

Perfect perfect perfect

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
50-59 let
před 2 roky (17/06/2016)

Al jaren ons favoriete hotel in Parijs!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Ellen K.
Cestující na dovolenou
60-69 let
před 2 roky (16/06/2016)

Loved the hotel. Your front desk people are outstanding.

Dear Mrs. Korpi,

Your review is greatly appreciated.
It will be my pleasure to share your kind comments with my team especially with the Front Desk Team.
We also took note of your preference for the room and will do our utmost to accomodate your request on your next stay.
We are all looking forward to welcoming you at La Villa in the near future.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Pokoj





4 / 5,0

Would have liked the shower head to have a higher hook

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

Absolutely outstanding

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Sandrine
Obchodní cestující
40-49 let
před 2 roky (11/06/2016)

Très agréable et sans stress Personnel super

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
60-69 let
před 2 roky (11/06/2016)

Excellent location. Small but tastefully decorated rooms. Breakfast (simple) should certainly be included when room rate is as per this hotel (ie want a budget hotel).

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
40-49 let
před 2 roky (11/06/2016)

buenaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?