Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Vores kundetilfredshedsindeks
90%

"rigtig godt"

Gående ud fra 1,031 bedømmelser på 13 portaler
:
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (05/08/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 07/2016

EXCELLENT. PERFECT LOCATION TO MAJOR SITES.

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Sarah F.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (03/08/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 08/2016

An excellent experience! From the reservation...to the airport pickup...to the friendliness experienced throughout our stay... The staff at La Villa went above and beyond our expectations!!

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0

Outstanding clean and wonderfully decorated!

Service





5 / 5,0

The staff are beyond the best! They welcome you like family and are the friendliest, kindest most helpful crew I have ever come across in the hotel industry!

Pris





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (31/07/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 07/2016

Excellent stay, excellent service

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
etienne
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (28/07/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 07/2016

situation parfaite séjour agréable

Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





4 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (27/07/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 07/2016

Top ! Le service, la gentilesse, le lieu en général très chaleureux

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Service exceptionnel très à l'écoute !

Pris





5 / 5,0
Lee T S.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (21/07/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 07/2016

Nice place to stay location wise Room 52 not able to shower Needed bracket on wall to hold spray wand Can't shower holding a wand!!

Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





4 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Morgenmad





4 / 5,0

Very nice people serving breakfast daily and made great EGGS!!

anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (20/07/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 07/2016

My daughter and I loved staying at Villa St. Germain des Pres. It was the perfect location for us! Thank you to the kind and helpful staff for making our stay so great!

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Morgenmad





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (20/07/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 07/2016

Fantastic!! The best hotel!!

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Morgenmad





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (02/07/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2016

Très agréable mais un peu courte pour avoir un jugement.

Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





4 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Patricia
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år siden (01/07/2016)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2016

Mi experiencia fue muy buena, agradecida por todo, volveria y lo voy a recomendar, la ubicacion es la mejor. Muy contenta con mi estadia en vuestro hotel. Excelente

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Fitness/sport





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Hvad er dette?