Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.094 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (31.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

My experience was wonderful! Location is perfect and room was just what I needed.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Fitness- / Sportanlage





5 / 5,0
Von Paul D.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (31.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Exceedingly enjoyable - helped to create a perfect vacation to celebrate my wife's birthday and our 34th Wedding Anniversary.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

The layout was a little awkward as there was quite a walk from the WC to the shower room to wash hands. Perhaps a small washbasin in with the WC would be good idea.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Superbly placed for Notre Dame, the Louvre, Luxembourg Gardens and Musee D'Orsay

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Very helpful concierges and porters

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Good selection of fresh fruit and yoghurts. Pleasant surprise to be able to obtain eggs and bacon.

Von Charles W.
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (31.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Very conveniently located and friendly, helpful staff. I will look forward to returning again during future visits to Paris.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Laura M.
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (30.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

It was wonderful. I've stayed at the hotel twice this year, in April and October, for a total of 8 nights. We are mainly in local cafes in the 6th Arrond and one was better than the next! The accommodations in the room are great - nice decor, comfortable beds, the rain shower and bath products are lovely. So much to do in the area!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0

Love the neighborhood. Close to everything, quiet, and charming.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (28.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

For the quality and location, La Villa represents excellent value. Having stayed in several 4* & 5* places in St Germain, I can say this rivals any of those and does not disappoint in any category. My wife and I with our two small children stayed in their Privilege Room, which is like a jr suite.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (26.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Very good hotel good location and the staff is very kind. they helped us to find good restaurants and attractive places to visit. We had a very good time in Paris.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (26.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Ich finde den Preis aber als überteuert.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (25.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Staff went above and beyond to make your stay extraordinary. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff was very attentive and ready to assist

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

during my 8 day stay, the staff at Villa St. Germain were always willing to help and provide an excellent service

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

Price was very good for the area.

Von owieczka
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (25.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

assez satisfaisante ok

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0

service très sympa mais composition pauvre

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (24.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Good hotel. Surely I will suggest to my friends.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?