Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.002 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 1 Jahr (26.06.2016)

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 1 Jahr (24.06.2016)

Too short, but very comfortable.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 1 Jahr (23.06.2016)

My experience with your hotel was very good.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Bourla
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 1 Jahr (21.06.2016)

Toujours tres agréable et tres acceuillant, de l arrivee au depart Seul bemol le petit dejeuner mais ce nest pas grave puosque nous venons depuis plus de 15 ans au mions deux fois par an

Chère cliente,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous compter parmi nos fidèles clients.

Nous avons pris bonne note de votre remarque concernant le petit-déjeuner en chambre et ne manquerons pas d'y remédier.

A très bientôt à La Villa !

Bien cordialement,

Marie GRAIL
Directrice
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0

Pas assez de boissons chaudes cafe , lait en quantite, avec le service en chambre

Von Barlow
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 1 Jahr (19.06.2016)

Perfect perfect perfect

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 2 Jahren (17.06.2016)

Al jaren ons favoriete hotel in Parijs!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Ellen K.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 2 Jahren (16.06.2016)

Loved the hotel. Your front desk people are outstanding.

Dear Mrs. Korpi,

Your review is greatly appreciated.
It will be my pleasure to share your kind comments with my team especially with the Front Desk Team.
We also took note of your preference for the room and will do our utmost to accomodate your request on your next stay.
We are all looking forward to welcoming you at La Villa in the near future.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Would have liked the shower head to have a higher hook

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Absolutely outstanding

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Sandrine
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 2 Jahren (11.06.2016)

Très agréable et sans stress Personnel super

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 2 Jahren (11.06.2016)

Excellent location. Small but tastefully decorated rooms. Breakfast (simple) should certainly be included when room rate is as per this hotel (ie want a budget hotel).

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 2 Jahren (11.06.2016)

buenaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?