Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
91%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.123 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (08.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location and the room was very clean.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (07.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

An absolutely perfect location on a quiet street in the Rive Gauche area of St. Germain. La Villa has a unique style with modest appointments that overall provide comfort and a pleasing atmosphere. A boutique hotel without high cost or snob appeal. Highly recommended and would return

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

But rather small.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0

Excellent service and varied choices but costly.

Von Bruno Novaes R.
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (07.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Excelente embora a falta do chuveiro tenha incomodado bastante.

Zimmer





3 / 5,0

O banheiro pode ser melhorado com a inclusão de um secador de cabelo portátil e a instalação de um chuveiro superior!!

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Nihan Sahan e.
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (06.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Negative as I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

Zimmer





2 / 5,0

Our first day at the room was painful as there was a heavy smell at the toilet/bathroom. It took 1 day to solve the problem. I would expect an apology and a complimentary note from hotel as our first day ruined. But the staff was so snooky (not all but 3 of 2 receptionist that i confronted)

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





2 / 5,0

Bed etc was clean but bathroom was smelling.

Service





1 / 5,0

I asked for a late check out but receptionist asked for 15 euros for 1 hour late check out option. Then I guess I have right to ask a refund for my catastrophic experience at my first day as I have been forced to sleep with an awful smell as it took them 1 day to solve the problem. They have not even changed the room. And the arrogant receptionist offered me ( as it sounds like a great prize???) that they can keep my luggages at the clock room for free of charge. Since when it is a favour?? As it is a given service even in one star hotels. I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

Preisempfinden





2 / 5,0

Expensive compared to my average experience

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (04.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2016

En une seule phrase

J'adore cet hotel

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Наталия
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (02.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Все было превосходно

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Scott M.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (01.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

This hotel added to a fantastic stay in Paris. I couldn't fault anything about the hotel from the room to the staff. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Paris.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Excellent

Lage





5 / 5,0

Perfect for our week in Paris

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Very clean

Service





5 / 5,0

Friendly, inviting and curtious

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

Good value for money

Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (01.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Great stay for business or pleasure

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

very clean and cosy

Lage





5 / 5,0

in the heart of St Germain des Prés

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

perfect

Service





5 / 5,0

very friendly staff

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (01.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Hôtel très bien situé , personnel très accueillant et très à l'écoute. Chambre très confortable et petit déjeuner copieux

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (31.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

My experience was wonderful! Location is perfect and room was just what I needed.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Fitness- / Sportanlage





5 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?