Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 998 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
1 year ago (24/06/2016)

Too short, but very comfortable.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
1 year ago (23/06/2016)

My experience with your hotel was very good.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Bourla
Business traveler
50-59 years
1 year ago (21/06/2016)

Toujours tres agréable et tres acceuillant, de l arrivee au depart Seul bemol le petit dejeuner mais ce nest pas grave puosque nous venons depuis plus de 15 ans au mions deux fois par an

Chère cliente,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous compter parmi nos fidèles clients.

Nous avons pris bonne note de votre remarque concernant le petit-déjeuner en chambre et ne manquerons pas d'y remédier.

A très bientôt à La Villa !

Bien cordialement,

Marie GRAIL
Directrice
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0

Pas assez de boissons chaudes cafe , lait en quantite, avec le service en chambre

By Barlow
Business traveler
50-59 years
1 year ago (19/06/2016)

Perfect perfect perfect

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
1 year ago (17/06/2016)

Al jaren ons favoriete hotel in Parijs!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Ellen K.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
1 year ago (16/06/2016)

Loved the hotel. Your front desk people are outstanding.

Dear Mrs. Korpi,

Your review is greatly appreciated.
It will be my pleasure to share your kind comments with my team especially with the Front Desk Team.
We also took note of your preference for the room and will do our utmost to accomodate your request on your next stay.
We are all looking forward to welcoming you at La Villa in the near future.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Room





4 / 5.0

Would have liked the shower head to have a higher hook

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Absolutely outstanding

Price





5 / 5.0
By Sandrine
Business traveler
40-49 years
2 years ago (11/06/2016)

Très agréable et sans stress Personnel super

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
2 years ago (11/06/2016)

Excellent location. Small but tastefully decorated rooms. Breakfast (simple) should certainly be included when room rate is as per this hotel (ie want a budget hotel).

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
2 years ago (11/06/2016)

buenaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 years ago (08/06/2016)

tres charmant tout, les chambres sont assez petites, mais chaleureuses, et soigneuesement installées, le personel est super sympa.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?