Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,089 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Charles W.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (31/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Very conveniently located and friendly, helpful staff. I will look forward to returning again during future visits to Paris.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (30/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

It was wonderful. I've stayed at the hotel twice this year, in April and October, for a total of 8 nights. We are mainly in local cafes in the 6th Arrond and one was better than the next! The accommodations in the room are great - nice decor, comfortable beds, the rain shower and bath products are lovely. So much to do in the area!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0

Love the neighborhood. Close to everything, quiet, and charming.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (28/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

For the quality and location, La Villa represents excellent value. Having stayed in several 4* & 5* places in St Germain, I can say this rivals any of those and does not disappoint in any category. My wife and I with our two small children stayed in their Privilege Room, which is like a jr suite.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (26/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Very good hotel good location and the staff is very kind. they helped us to find good restaurants and attractive places to visit. We had a very good time in Paris.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (26/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Ich finde den Preis aber als überteuert.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (25/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Staff went above and beyond to make your stay extraordinary. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff was very attentive and ready to assist

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

during my 8 day stay, the staff at Villa St. Germain were always willing to help and provide an excellent service

Price





5 / 5.0

Price was very good for the area.

By owieczka
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (25/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

assez satisfaisante ok

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0

service très sympa mais composition pauvre

By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (24/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Good hotel. Surely I will suggest to my friends.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Fabre
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (24/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Parfait comme d'habitude

Room





4 / 5.0

La 52 n'est pas ma préférée

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (24/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Beautiful, convenient boutique hotel in very nice neighborhood in Paris. Friendly and accommodating hotel staff.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?