%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
90%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 1,008 megtekintéseken ami a 13 portálokon található
:
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (05/08/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 07/2016

EXCELLENT. PERFECT LOCATION TO MAJOR SITES.

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Sarah F.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (03/08/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 08/2016

An excellent experience! From the reservation...to the airport pickup...to the friendliness experienced throughout our stay... The staff at La Villa went above and beyond our expectations!!

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

Outstanding clean and wonderfully decorated!

Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

The staff are beyond the best! They welcome you like family and are the friendliest, kindest most helpful crew I have ever come across in the hotel industry!

Ár





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (31/07/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 07/2016

Excellent stay, excellent service

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
etienne
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (28/07/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 07/2016

situation parfaite séjour agréable

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (27/07/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 07/2016

Top ! Le service, la gentilesse, le lieu en général très chaleureux

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

Service exceptionnel très à l'écoute !

Ár





5 / 5,0
Lee T S.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (21/07/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 07/2016

Nice place to stay location wise Room 52 not able to shower Needed bracket on wall to hold spray wand Can't shower holding a wand!!

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0

Very nice people serving breakfast daily and made great EGGS!!

anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (20/07/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 07/2016

My daughter and I loved staying at Villa St. Germain des Pres. It was the perfect location for us! Thank you to the kind and helpful staff for making our stay so great!

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (20/07/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 07/2016

Fantastic!! The best hotel!!

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (02/07/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2016

Très agréable mais un peu courte pour avoir un jugement.

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Patricia
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (01/07/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2016

Mi experiencia fue muy buena, agradecida por todo, volveria y lo voy a recomendar, la ubicacion es la mejor. Muy contenta con mi estadia en vuestro hotel. Excelente

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Fitnesz / Sport





4 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?