logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 999 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
1 anno fa (26/06/2016)

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
1 anno fa (24/06/2016)

Too short, but very comfortable.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 anni
1 anno fa (23/06/2016)

My experience with your hotel was very good.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Bourla
Viaggiatore business
50-59 anni
1 anno fa (21/06/2016)

Toujours tres agréable et tres acceuillant, de l arrivee au depart Seul bemol le petit dejeuner mais ce nest pas grave puosque nous venons depuis plus de 15 ans au mions deux fois par an

Chère cliente,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous compter parmi nos fidèles clients.

Nous avons pris bonne note de votre remarque concernant le petit-déjeuner en chambre et ne manquerons pas d'y remédier.

A très bientôt à La Villa !

Bien cordialement,

Marie GRAIL
Directrice
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0

Pas assez de boissons chaudes cafe , lait en quantite, avec le service en chambre

Barlow
Viaggiatore business
50-59 anni
1 anno fa (19/06/2016)

Perfect perfect perfect

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
1 anno fa (17/06/2016)

Al jaren ons favoriete hotel in Parijs!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Ellen K.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 anni
1 anno fa (16/06/2016)

Loved the hotel. Your front desk people are outstanding.

Dear Mrs. Korpi,

Your review is greatly appreciated.
It will be my pleasure to share your kind comments with my team especially with the Front Desk Team.
We also took note of your preference for the room and will do our utmost to accomodate your request on your next stay.
We are all looking forward to welcoming you at La Villa in the near future.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Camera





4 / 5,0

Would have liked the shower head to have a higher hook

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Absolutely outstanding

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Sandrine
Viaggiatore business
40-49 anni
2 anni fa (11/06/2016)

Très agréable et sans stress Personnel super

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 anni
2 anni fa (11/06/2016)

Excellent location. Small but tastefully decorated rooms. Breakfast (simple) should certainly be included when room rate is as per this hotel (ie want a budget hotel).

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 anni
2 anni fa (11/06/2016)

buenaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?