Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:999
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
1年前 (26/06/2016)

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
1年前 (24/06/2016)

Too short, but very comfortable.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
1年前 (23/06/2016)

My experience with your hotel was very good.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Bourla
Business traveler
50-59 年
1年前 (21/06/2016)

Toujours tres agréable et tres acceuillant, de l arrivee au depart Seul bemol le petit dejeuner mais ce nest pas grave puosque nous venons depuis plus de 15 ans au mions deux fois par an

Chère cliente,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous compter parmi nos fidèles clients.

Nous avons pris bonne note de votre remarque concernant le petit-déjeuner en chambre et ne manquerons pas d'y remédier.

A très bientôt à La Villa !

Bien cordialement,

Marie GRAIL
Directrice
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0

Pas assez de boissons chaudes cafe , lait en quantite, avec le service en chambre

レビュー投稿者: Barlow
Business traveler
50-59 年
1年前 (19/06/2016)

Perfect perfect perfect

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
1年前 (17/06/2016)

Al jaren ons favoriete hotel in Parijs!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Ellen K.
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
1年前 (16/06/2016)

Loved the hotel. Your front desk people are outstanding.

Dear Mrs. Korpi,

Your review is greatly appreciated.
It will be my pleasure to share your kind comments with my team especially with the Front Desk Team.
We also took note of your preference for the room and will do our utmost to accomodate your request on your next stay.
We are all looking forward to welcoming you at La Villa in the near future.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
お部屋





4 / 5.0

Would have liked the shower head to have a higher hook

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Absolutely outstanding

?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Sandrine
Business traveler
40-49 年
2 数年前 (11/06/2016)

Très agréable et sans stress Personnel super

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
2 数年前 (11/06/2016)

Excellent location. Small but tastefully decorated rooms. Breakfast (simple) should certainly be included when room rate is as per this hotel (ie want a budget hotel).

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
2 数年前 (11/06/2016)

buenaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?