Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,097
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (01/11/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

Hôtel très bien situé , personnel très accueillant et très à l'écoute. Chambre très confortable et petit déjeuner copieux

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (31/10/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

My experience was wonderful! Location is perfect and room was just what I needed.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Paul D.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (31/10/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

Exceedingly enjoyable - helped to create a perfect vacation to celebrate my wife's birthday and our 34th Wedding Anniversary.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

The layout was a little awkward as there was quite a walk from the WC to the shower room to wash hands. Perhaps a small washbasin in with the WC would be good idea.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Superbly placed for Notre Dame, the Louvre, Luxembourg Gardens and Musee D'Orsay

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Very helpful concierges and porters

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0

Good selection of fresh fruit and yoghurts. Pleasant surprise to be able to obtain eggs and bacon.

レビュー投稿者: Charles W.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (31/10/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

Very conveniently located and friendly, helpful staff. I will look forward to returning again during future visits to Paris.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (30/10/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

It was wonderful. I've stayed at the hotel twice this year, in April and October, for a total of 8 nights. We are mainly in local cafes in the 6th Arrond and one was better than the next! The accommodations in the room are great - nice decor, comfortable beds, the rain shower and bath products are lovely. So much to do in the area!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Love the neighborhood. Close to everything, quiet, and charming.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (28/10/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

For the quality and location, La Villa represents excellent value. Having stayed in several 4* & 5* places in St Germain, I can say this rivals any of those and does not disappoint in any category. My wife and I with our two small children stayed in their Privilege Room, which is like a jr suite.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (26/10/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

Very good hotel good location and the staff is very kind. they helped us to find good restaurants and attractive places to visit. We had a very good time in Paris.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (26/10/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Ich finde den Preis aber als überteuert.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (25/10/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

Staff went above and beyond to make your stay extraordinary. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff was very attentive and ready to assist

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

during my 8 day stay, the staff at Villa St. Germain were always willing to help and provide an excellent service

?-?金





5 / 5.0

Price was very good for the area.

レビュー投稿者: owieczka
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 数年前 (25/10/2016)
経験年月日: 10/2016

assez satisfaisante ok

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0

service très sympa mais composition pauvre

Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?