Logótipo do hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
90%

"excelente"

Com base em 1,006 avaliações em 13 portais
:
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (05/08/2016)
Data de experiência: 07/2016

EXCELLENT. PERFECT LOCATION TO MAJOR SITES.

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Sarah F.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (03/08/2016)
Data de experiência: 08/2016

An excellent experience! From the reservation...to the airport pickup...to the friendliness experienced throughout our stay... The staff at La Villa went above and beyond our expectations!!

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0

Outstanding clean and wonderfully decorated!

Serviço





5 / 5,0

The staff are beyond the best! They welcome you like family and are the friendliest, kindest most helpful crew I have ever come across in the hotel industry!

Preço





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (31/07/2016)
Data de experiência: 07/2016

Excellent stay, excellent service

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
etienne
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (28/07/2016)
Data de experiência: 07/2016

situation parfaite séjour agréable

Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (27/07/2016)
Data de experiência: 07/2016

Top ! Le service, la gentilesse, le lieu en général très chaleureux

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0

Service exceptionnel très à l'écoute !

Preço





5 / 5,0
Lee T S.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (21/07/2016)
Data de experiência: 07/2016

Nice place to stay location wise Room 52 not able to shower Needed bracket on wall to hold spray wand Can't shower holding a wand!!

Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0

Very nice people serving breakfast daily and made great EGGS!!

anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (20/07/2016)
Data de experiência: 07/2016

My daughter and I loved staying at Villa St. Germain des Pres. It was the perfect location for us! Thank you to the kind and helpful staff for making our stay so great!

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (20/07/2016)
Data de experiência: 07/2016

Fantastic!! The best hotel!!

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (02/07/2016)
Data de experiência: 06/2016

Très agréable mais un peu courte pour avoir un jugement.

Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





4 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Patricia
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 anos atrás (01/07/2016)
Data de experiência: 06/2016

Mi experiencia fue muy buena, agradecida por todo, volveria y lo voy a recomendar, la ubicacion es la mejor. Muy contenta con mi estadia en vuestro hotel. Excelente

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Fitness / Esporte





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFICADO o que é isto?