Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
90%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,008 оценок на 13 порталах
:
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (05/08/2016)
Дата опыта: 07/2016

EXCELLENT. PERFECT LOCATION TO MAJOR SITES.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Sarah F.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (03/08/2016)
Дата опыта: 08/2016

An excellent experience! From the reservation...to the airport pickup...to the friendliness experienced throughout our stay... The staff at La Villa went above and beyond our expectations!!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0

Outstanding clean and wonderfully decorated!

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

The staff are beyond the best! They welcome you like family and are the friendliest, kindest most helpful crew I have ever come across in the hotel industry!

Цена





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (31/07/2016)
Дата опыта: 07/2016

Excellent stay, excellent service

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
etienne
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (28/07/2016)
Дата опыта: 07/2016

situation parfaite séjour agréable

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (27/07/2016)
Дата опыта: 07/2016

Top ! Le service, la gentilesse, le lieu en général très chaleureux

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Service exceptionnel très à l'écoute !

Цена





5 / 5,0
Lee T S.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (21/07/2016)
Дата опыта: 07/2016

Nice place to stay location wise Room 52 not able to shower Needed bracket on wall to hold spray wand Can't shower holding a wand!!

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0

Very nice people serving breakfast daily and made great EGGS!!

anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (20/07/2016)
Дата опыта: 07/2016

My daughter and I loved staying at Villa St. Germain des Pres. It was the perfect location for us! Thank you to the kind and helpful staff for making our stay so great!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (20/07/2016)
Дата опыта: 07/2016

Fantastic!! The best hotel!!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (02/07/2016)
Дата опыта: 06/2016

Très agréable mais un peu courte pour avoir un jugement.

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Patricia
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (01/07/2016)
Дата опыта: 06/2016

Mi experiencia fue muy buena, agradecida por todo, volveria y lo voy a recomendar, la ubicacion es la mejor. Muy contenta con mi estadia en vuestro hotel. Excelente

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Фитнес / Спорт





4 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?