Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotellogotyphotel logo
Vårt kundtillfredsställelseindex
90%

"mycket bra"

Baserat på 1,008 utvärderingar längs med 13 portaler
:
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (05/08/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 07/2016

EXCELLENT. PERFECT LOCATION TO MAJOR SITES.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Av Sarah F.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (03/08/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 08/2016

An excellent experience! From the reservation...to the airport pickup...to the friendliness experienced throughout our stay... The staff at La Villa went above and beyond our expectations!!

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0

Outstanding clean and wonderfully decorated!

Service





5 / 5,0

The staff are beyond the best! They welcome you like family and are the friendliest, kindest most helpful crew I have ever come across in the hotel industry!

Pris





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (31/07/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 07/2016

Excellent stay, excellent service

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Av etienne
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (28/07/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 07/2016

situation parfaite séjour agréable

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (27/07/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 07/2016

Top ! Le service, la gentilesse, le lieu en général très chaleureux

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Service exceptionnel très à l'écoute !

Pris





5 / 5,0
Av Lee T S.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (21/07/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 07/2016

Nice place to stay location wise Room 52 not able to shower Needed bracket on wall to hold spray wand Can't shower holding a wand!!

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0

Very nice people serving breakfast daily and made great EGGS!!

Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (20/07/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 07/2016

My daughter and I loved staying at Villa St. Germain des Pres. It was the perfect location for us! Thank you to the kind and helpful staff for making our stay so great!

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (20/07/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 07/2016

Fantastic!! The best hotel!!

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





3 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (02/07/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2016

Très agréable mais un peu courte pour avoir un jugement.

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av Patricia
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (01/07/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2016

Mi experiencia fue muy buena, agradecida por todo, volveria y lo voy a recomendar, la ubicacion es la mejor. Muy contenta con mi estadia en vuestro hotel. Excelente

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Hälsa/sport





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Vad är det här?