Logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
91%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 1,118 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (30/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

It was wonderful. I've stayed at the hotel twice this year, in April and October, for a total of 8 nights. We are mainly in local cafes in the 6th Arrond and one was better than the next! The accommodations in the room are great - nice decor, comfortable beds, the rain shower and bath products are lovely. So much to do in the area!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0

Love the neighborhood. Close to everything, quiet, and charming.

Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (28/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

For the quality and location, La Villa represents excellent value. Having stayed in several 4* & 5* places in St Germain, I can say this rivals any of those and does not disappoint in any category. My wife and I with our two small children stayed in their Privilege Room, which is like a jr suite.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (26/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

Very good hotel good location and the staff is very kind. they helped us to find good restaurants and attractive places to visit. We had a very good time in Paris.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (26/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage.
Ich finde den Preis aber als überteuert.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (25/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

Staff went above and beyond to make your stay extraordinary. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff was very attentive and ready to assist

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

during my 8 day stay, the staff at Villa St. Germain were always willing to help and provide an excellent service

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0

Price was very good for the area.

Od owieczka
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (25/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

assez satisfaisante ok

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





3 / 5,0

service très sympa mais composition pauvre

Od Anonymní
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (24/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

Good hotel. Surely I will suggest to my friends.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Fabre
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (24/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

Parfait comme d'habitude

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

La 52 n'est pas ma préférée

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (24/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

Beautiful, convenient boutique hotel in very nice neighborhood in Paris. Friendly and accommodating hotel staff.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Roger S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (22/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

We were satisfied and would stay again.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0

no fan in the bathrooms, the mirrors fogged up, a small inconvenience

Poloha





5 / 5,0

perfect for museum buffs

Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

staff was eager to assist and offer suggestions

Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0

breakfast should have been included in the cost of the room

Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?