Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
91%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.141 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Nihan Sahan e.
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (06.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Negative as I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

Zimmer





2 / 5,0

Our first day at the room was painful as there was a heavy smell at the toilet/bathroom. It took 1 day to solve the problem. I would expect an apology and a complimentary note from hotel as our first day ruined. But the staff was so snooky (not all but 3 of 2 receptionist that i confronted)

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





2 / 5,0

Bed etc was clean but bathroom was smelling.

Service





1 / 5,0

I asked for a late check out but receptionist asked for 15 euros for 1 hour late check out option. Then I guess I have right to ask a refund for my catastrophic experience at my first day as I have been forced to sleep with an awful smell as it took them 1 day to solve the problem. They have not even changed the room. And the arrogant receptionist offered me ( as it sounds like a great prize???) that they can keep my luggages at the clock room for free of charge. Since when it is a favour?? As it is a given service even in one star hotels. I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

Preisempfinden





2 / 5,0

Expensive compared to my average experience

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (04.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2016

En une seule phrase

J'adore cet hotel

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Наталия
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (02.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Все было превосходно

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Scott M.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (01.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

This hotel added to a fantastic stay in Paris. I couldn't fault anything about the hotel from the room to the staff. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Paris.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Excellent

Lage





5 / 5,0

Perfect for our week in Paris

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Very clean

Service





5 / 5,0

Friendly, inviting and curtious

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

Good value for money

Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (01.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Great stay for business or pleasure

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

very clean and cosy

Lage





5 / 5,0

in the heart of St Germain des Prés

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

perfect

Service





5 / 5,0

very friendly staff

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (01.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Hôtel très bien situé , personnel très accueillant et très à l'écoute. Chambre très confortable et petit déjeuner copieux

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (31.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

My experience was wonderful! Location is perfect and room was just what I needed.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Fitness- / Sportanlage





5 / 5,0
Von Paul D.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (31.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Exceedingly enjoyable - helped to create a perfect vacation to celebrate my wife's birthday and our 34th Wedding Anniversary.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

The layout was a little awkward as there was quite a walk from the WC to the shower room to wash hands. Perhaps a small washbasin in with the WC would be good idea.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Superbly placed for Notre Dame, the Louvre, Luxembourg Gardens and Musee D'Orsay

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Very helpful concierges and porters

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Good selection of fresh fruit and yoghurts. Pleasant surprise to be able to obtain eggs and bacon.

Von Charles W.
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (31.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Very conveniently located and friendly, helpful staff. I will look forward to returning again during future visits to Paris.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Laura M.
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (30.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

It was wonderful. I've stayed at the hotel twice this year, in April and October, for a total of 8 nights. We are mainly in local cafes in the 6th Arrond and one was better than the next! The accommodations in the room are great - nice decor, comfortable beds, the rain shower and bath products are lovely. So much to do in the area!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0

Love the neighborhood. Close to everything, quiet, and charming.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?