Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,138 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (04/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

En une seule phrase

J'adore cet hotel

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Наталия
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (02/11/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Все было превосходно

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Scott M.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (01/11/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

This hotel added to a fantastic stay in Paris. I couldn't fault anything about the hotel from the room to the staff. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Paris.

Room





5 / 5.0

Excellent

Location





5 / 5.0

Perfect for our week in Paris

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Very clean

Service





5 / 5.0

Friendly, inviting and curtious

Price





5 / 5.0

Good value for money

Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (01/11/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Great stay for business or pleasure

Room





5 / 5.0

very clean and cosy

Location





5 / 5.0

in the heart of St Germain des Prés

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

perfect

Service





5 / 5.0

very friendly staff

Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (01/11/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Hôtel très bien situé , personnel très accueillant et très à l'écoute. Chambre très confortable et petit déjeuner copieux

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (31/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

My experience was wonderful! Location is perfect and room was just what I needed.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Fitness / Sport





5 / 5.0
By Paul D.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (31/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Exceedingly enjoyable - helped to create a perfect vacation to celebrate my wife's birthday and our 34th Wedding Anniversary.

Room





4 / 5.0

The layout was a little awkward as there was quite a walk from the WC to the shower room to wash hands. Perhaps a small washbasin in with the WC would be good idea.

Location





5 / 5.0

Superbly placed for Notre Dame, the Louvre, Luxembourg Gardens and Musee D'Orsay

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Very helpful concierges and porters

Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Good selection of fresh fruit and yoghurts. Pleasant surprise to be able to obtain eggs and bacon.

By Charles W.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (31/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Very conveniently located and friendly, helpful staff. I will look forward to returning again during future visits to Paris.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (30/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

It was wonderful. I've stayed at the hotel twice this year, in April and October, for a total of 8 nights. We are mainly in local cafes in the 6th Arrond and one was better than the next! The accommodations in the room are great - nice decor, comfortable beds, the rain shower and bath products are lovely. So much to do in the area!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0

Love the neighborhood. Close to everything, quiet, and charming.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (28/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

For the quality and location, La Villa represents excellent value. Having stayed in several 4* & 5* places in St Germain, I can say this rivals any of those and does not disappoint in any category. My wife and I with our two small children stayed in their Privilege Room, which is like a jr suite.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?