Villa Saint Germain des Prés -hotellin logohotel logo
Asiakastyytyväisyysindeksimme
91%

"Erinomainen"

Perustuu 1,101 arvioon 13 portaalissa
:
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (25/10/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

Staff went above and beyond to make your stay extraordinary. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff was very attentive and ready to assist

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0

during my 8 day stay, the staff at Villa St. Germain were always willing to help and provide an excellent service

Hinta





5 / 5.0

Price was very good for the area.

arvioijalta owieczka
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (25/10/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

assez satisfaisante ok

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





4 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





3 / 5.0

service très sympa mais composition pauvre

arvioijalta Anonyymi
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (24/10/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

Good hotel. Surely I will suggest to my friends.

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





4 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
Hinta





3 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Fabre
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (24/10/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

Parfait comme d'habitude

Huone





4 / 5.0

La 52 n'est pas ma préférée

Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (24/10/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

Beautiful, convenient boutique hotel in very nice neighborhood in Paris. Friendly and accommodating hotel staff.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Roger S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (22/10/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

We were satisfied and would stay again.

Huone





5 / 5.0

no fan in the bathrooms, the mirrors fogged up, a small inconvenience

Sijainti





5 / 5.0

perfect for museum buffs

Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0

staff was eager to assist and offer suggestions

Hinta





3 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0

breakfast should have been included in the cost of the room

arvioijalta T. K.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (21/10/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

I can't say enough good things about this hotel! We loved our room, it was nice and spacious...and charming! The staff was so professional, polite and helpful. The breakfast (and coffee) was delicious! The location could not have been better....in the center of everything. The street where the hotel is located is quiet at night. Overall, a fabulous experience from start to finish! We can't to go back!!!

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (21/10/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

The room was one of my favorite parts of my trip. It was big, nicely decorated, quiet, and the view was wonderful. The service was also fantastic.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





3 / 5.0
arvioijalta Jonathan A.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (19/10/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

The hotel was a perfect choose. Great location, clean, and very nice staff

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta FOUGERE
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (17/10/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

TRES BEL HOTEL DIRECTION ET PERSONEL PARFAIT BREF QUE DU BONHEUR

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAATTI mikä tämä on?