Villa Saint Germain des Prés -hotellin logohotel logo
Asiakastyytyväisyysindeksimme
91%

"Erinomainen"

Perustuu 1,141 arvioon 13 portaalissa
:
arvioijalta Nihan Sahan e.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (06/11/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

Negative as I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

Huone





2 / 5.0

Our first day at the room was painful as there was a heavy smell at the toilet/bathroom. It took 1 day to solve the problem. I would expect an apology and a complimentary note from hotel as our first day ruined. But the staff was so snooky (not all but 3 of 2 receptionist that i confronted)

Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





2 / 5.0

Bed etc was clean but bathroom was smelling.

Palvelu





1 / 5.0

I asked for a late check out but receptionist asked for 15 euros for 1 hour late check out option. Then I guess I have right to ask a refund for my catastrophic experience at my first day as I have been forced to sleep with an awful smell as it took them 1 day to solve the problem. They have not even changed the room. And the arrogant receptionist offered me ( as it sounds like a great prize???) that they can keep my luggages at the clock room for free of charge. Since when it is a favour?? As it is a given service even in one star hotels. I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

Hinta





2 / 5.0

Expensive compared to my average experience

arvioijalta Anonyymi
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (04/11/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 11/2016

En une seule phrase

J'adore cet hotel

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Наталия
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (02/11/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

Все было превосходно

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Scott M.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (01/11/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

This hotel added to a fantastic stay in Paris. I couldn't fault anything about the hotel from the room to the staff. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Paris.

Huone





5 / 5.0

Excellent

Sijainti





5 / 5.0

Perfect for our week in Paris

Siisteys





5 / 5.0

Very clean

Palvelu





5 / 5.0

Friendly, inviting and curtious

Hinta





5 / 5.0

Good value for money

Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (01/11/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

Great stay for business or pleasure

Huone





5 / 5.0

very clean and cosy

Sijainti





5 / 5.0

in the heart of St Germain des Prés

Siisteys





5 / 5.0

perfect

Palvelu





5 / 5.0

very friendly staff

Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (01/11/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

Hôtel très bien situé , personnel très accueillant et très à l'écoute. Chambre très confortable et petit déjeuner copieux

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (31/10/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

My experience was wonderful! Location is perfect and room was just what I needed.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Fitness/urheilu





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Paul D.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (31/10/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

Exceedingly enjoyable - helped to create a perfect vacation to celebrate my wife's birthday and our 34th Wedding Anniversary.

Huone





4 / 5.0

The layout was a little awkward as there was quite a walk from the WC to the shower room to wash hands. Perhaps a small washbasin in with the WC would be good idea.

Sijainti





5 / 5.0

Superbly placed for Notre Dame, the Louvre, Luxembourg Gardens and Musee D'Orsay

Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0

Very helpful concierges and porters

Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0

Good selection of fresh fruit and yoghurts. Pleasant surprise to be able to obtain eggs and bacon.

arvioijalta Charles W.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (31/10/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

Very conveniently located and friendly, helpful staff. I will look forward to returning again during future visits to Paris.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 vuotta sitten (30/10/2016)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2016

It was wonderful. I've stayed at the hotel twice this year, in April and October, for a total of 8 nights. We are mainly in local cafes in the 6th Arrond and one was better than the next! The accommodations in the room are great - nice decor, comfortable beds, the rain shower and bath products are lovely. So much to do in the area!

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0

Love the neighborhood. Close to everything, quiet, and charming.

Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAATTI mikä tämä on?