logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.006 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
renata
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (29/06/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2016

Bastante agradavel, equipe muito simpatica, ambiente aconchegante.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
ROUSSET
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (28/06/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2016

c'est toujours un plaisir de revenir à la Villa. Le personnel et super et très pro. !

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Beth
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (26/06/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2016

We were so pleasantly surprised with this quaint hotel. I picked it because it was close to my nephew's flat but would stay there again. We fell in love with our great room and the staff. So efficient and friendly. Very clean, cozy, warm and welcoming yet the room was beyond our expectation with a great bathroom and lots of room in the room.

Camera





4 / 5,0

Our jr. suite had a large bathroom with separate shower and bath tub. Two mirrored areas. Separate seating area with couch. Toilet is separate across from bath room. Plenty of room for your clothes and stuff. Couch, 2-3 chairs and two tables.

Posizione





4 / 5,0

Just two blocks off St. Germaine . Best macaroon shop across the street. Cafes all around.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Great service. Lots of amenities in room. Turn down service at night.

Servizio





5 / 5,0

The front desk concierge and check in folks were the best. They were fully knowledgeable, went out of their way to greet us, get us taxis, give us directions, recommend restaurants. our every need was met instantly.We didn't want to leave.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

$560 was a bargain for the size room and location.

Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (26/06/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (24/06/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2016

Too short, but very comfortable.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (23/06/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2016

My experience with your hotel was very good.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Bourla
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (21/06/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2016

Toujours tres agréable et tres acceuillant, de l arrivee au depart Seul bemol le petit dejeuner mais ce nest pas grave puosque nous venons depuis plus de 15 ans au mions deux fois par an

Chère cliente,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous compter parmi nos fidèles clients.

Nous avons pris bonne note de votre remarque concernant le petit-déjeuner en chambre et ne manquerons pas d'y remédier.

A très bientôt à La Villa !

Bien cordialement,

Marie GRAIL
Directrice
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0

Pas assez de boissons chaudes cafe , lait en quantite, avec le service en chambre

Barlow
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (19/06/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2016

Perfect perfect perfect

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (17/06/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2016

Al jaren ons favoriete hotel in Parijs!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Ellen K.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (16/06/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2016

Loved the hotel. Your front desk people are outstanding.

Dear Mrs. Korpi,

Your review is greatly appreciated.
It will be my pleasure to share your kind comments with my team especially with the Front Desk Team.
We also took note of your preference for the room and will do our utmost to accomodate your request on your next stay.
We are all looking forward to welcoming you at La Villa in the near future.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Camera





4 / 5,0

Would have liked the shower head to have a higher hook

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Absolutely outstanding

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?