Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
91%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,158 оценок на 13 порталах
:
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (13/11/2016)
Дата опыта: 11/2016

Beautiful clean and cosy room.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (08/11/2016)
Дата опыта: 11/2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location and the room was very clean.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (07/11/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

An absolutely perfect location on a quiet street in the Rive Gauche area of St. Germain. La Villa has a unique style with modest appointments that overall provide comfort and a pleasing atmosphere. A boutique hotel without high cost or snob appeal. Highly recommended and would return

Номер





5 / 5,0

But rather small.

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0

Excellent service and varied choices but costly.

Bruno Novaes R.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (07/11/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

Excelente embora a falta do chuveiro tenha incomodado bastante.

Номер





3 / 5,0

O banheiro pode ser melhorado com a inclusão de um secador de cabelo portátil e a instalação de um chuveiro superior!!

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Nihan Sahan e.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (06/11/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

Negative as I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

Номер





2 / 5,0

Our first day at the room was painful as there was a heavy smell at the toilet/bathroom. It took 1 day to solve the problem. I would expect an apology and a complimentary note from hotel as our first day ruined. But the staff was so snooky (not all but 3 of 2 receptionist that i confronted)

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





2 / 5,0

Bed etc was clean but bathroom was smelling.

Обслуживание





1 / 5,0

I asked for a late check out but receptionist asked for 15 euros for 1 hour late check out option. Then I guess I have right to ask a refund for my catastrophic experience at my first day as I have been forced to sleep with an awful smell as it took them 1 day to solve the problem. They have not even changed the room. And the arrogant receptionist offered me ( as it sounds like a great prize???) that they can keep my luggages at the clock room for free of charge. Since when it is a favour?? As it is a given service even in one star hotels. I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

Цена





2 / 5,0

Expensive compared to my average experience

Aнонимный
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (04/11/2016)
Дата опыта: 11/2016

En une seule phrase

J'adore cet hotel

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Наталия
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (02/11/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

Все было превосходно

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Scott M.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (01/11/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

This hotel added to a fantastic stay in Paris. I couldn't fault anything about the hotel from the room to the staff. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Paris.

Номер





5 / 5,0

Excellent

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Perfect for our week in Paris

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Very clean

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Friendly, inviting and curtious

Цена





5 / 5,0

Good value for money

Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (01/11/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

Great stay for business or pleasure

Номер





5 / 5,0

very clean and cosy

Расположение





5 / 5,0

in the heart of St Germain des Prés

Чистота





5 / 5,0

perfect

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

very friendly staff

Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 года(лет) назад (01/11/2016)
Дата опыта: 10/2016

Hôtel très bien situé , personnel très accueillant et très à l'écoute. Chambre très confortable et petit déjeuner copieux

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?