Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotellogotyphotel logo
Vårt kundtillfredsställelseindex
91%

"mycket bra"

Baserat på 1,118 utvärderingar längs med 13 portaler
:
Av Laura M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (30/10/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

It was wonderful. I've stayed at the hotel twice this year, in April and October, for a total of 8 nights. We are mainly in local cafes in the 6th Arrond and one was better than the next! The accommodations in the room are great - nice decor, comfortable beds, the rain shower and bath products are lovely. So much to do in the area!

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0

Love the neighborhood. Close to everything, quiet, and charming.

Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (28/10/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

For the quality and location, La Villa represents excellent value. Having stayed in several 4* & 5* places in St Germain, I can say this rivals any of those and does not disappoint in any category. My wife and I with our two small children stayed in their Privilege Room, which is like a jr suite.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (26/10/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

Very good hotel good location and the staff is very kind. they helped us to find good restaurants and attractive places to visit. We had a very good time in Paris.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (26/10/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage.
Ich finde den Preis aber als überteuert.

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (25/10/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

Staff went above and beyond to make your stay extraordinary. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff was very attentive and ready to assist

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

during my 8 day stay, the staff at Villa St. Germain were always willing to help and provide an excellent service

Pris





5 / 5,0

Price was very good for the area.

Av owieczka
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (25/10/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

assez satisfaisante ok

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





3 / 5,0

service très sympa mais composition pauvre

Av anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (24/10/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

Good hotel. Surely I will suggest to my friends.

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av Fabre
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (24/10/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

Parfait comme d'habitude

Rum





4 / 5,0

La 52 n'est pas ma préférée

Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (24/10/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

Beautiful, convenient boutique hotel in very nice neighborhood in Paris. Friendly and accommodating hotel staff.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av Roger S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 år sedan (22/10/2016)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2016

We were satisfied and would stay again.

Rum





5 / 5,0

no fan in the bathrooms, the mirrors fogged up, a small inconvenience

Plats





5 / 5,0

perfect for museum buffs

Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

staff was eager to assist and offer suggestions

Pris





3 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0

breakfast should have been included in the cost of the room

Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Vad är det här?