Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
91%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.288 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Kein öffentlicher Name
Familie
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (22.06.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2019

Tolles Hotel in sehr guter Lage!

Sehr geehrter Kunde,
Vielen Dank für diesen leuchtenden Kommentar!

Marie B,
Hotel Manager
Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (18.06.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2019

Excelente ...... ....... .......

Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (14.06.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2019

Séjour très agréable

Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (06.06.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2019

We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is well situated for exploring St Germain and beyond. The bedrooms are small but comfortable and well designed, like staying at the home of a very chic friend. The staff throughout the hotel are exceptionally welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was wonderful. I hope I shall return!

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your thorough review.
I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team here.
I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our home again in the near future.

Warm regards,
Marie B,
Hotel Manager
Von Amie Goeller
Familie
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Monaten (26.05.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2019

We will be booking La Villa again in six month as the overall experience was lovely!

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for this lovely comment!
We all look forward to your next stay with us.

With warm regards,
Marie B,
Hotel Manager
Von Christian Buxton
Paar
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Monaten (20.05.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2019

Wonderful staff, hotel and location.

Thank you!
We all look forward to your next stay with us.

With warm regards,
marie B,
Hotel Manager
Kein öffentlicher Name
Familie
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (30.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

maison attachante, j'y reviendrais...

Un grand MERCI pour votre chaleureux commentaire qui nous va droit au coeur !
Au plaisir de vous accueillir très bientôt à la Villa.
Chaleureusement,
Marie B,
Directrice
Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (07.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

Wonderful. The staff was extremely kind and helpful.

Dear Zamora,
I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa.
We believe that our staff is our greatest asset and we truly appreciate your comments. We will be sure to share these with our team.
Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back again at la Villa.

Kind regards,
Marie B
Hotel Manager
Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (05.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

Très bon hôtel, service vraiment très bien!

Chère cliente,
Nous tenons à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous donner vos impressions sur votre séjour à La Villa Saint Germain.
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous permettre de vivre la meilleure expérience chez nous.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt.
Cordialement,
Marie B,
Directrice
Von Kimberly Morris
Familie
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (01.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Wonderful! This was our second stay at your hotel, we hope to enjoy many more.

Dear MORRIS,
Thank you for being such a loyal guest here at La Villa! We are thrilled to be your "home away from home" here in Paris.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Warm regards,

Marie B,
Hotel Manager
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?