Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,155 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Anonymous
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (28/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

The air conditioning, shower door, and water were areas to improve if possible, but otherwise good stay.

Room





3 / 5.0

Our stay in the club room was good, but two things that would have made it better would have been if the air conditioning would blow out cold air and then if there was a full shower door instead of the floating glass door.

Location





5 / 5.0

Walkable to train station or points of interests

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0

We had asked for extra water, but was told that bottles had been placed in our rooms, but we were hoping for additional water.

Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (25/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Very good. Good location, nice personnel. Excellent room; nicely decorated - homely, very good lightening, WiFi, kettle, iron, water, bar, etc, etc. Can recommend!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





2 / 5.0

Dyrt! Men så är det väl i Paris.

By Christian und Karin H.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (19/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

wir kommen wieder - somit ist alles gesagt :)

Room





5 / 5.0

Wohnzimmerstile - sehr gemütlich - super gute Betten - Fenster kann geöffnet werden - nicht sehr groß aber alles vorhanden

Location





5 / 5.0

Metro um die Ecke, viele Restaurants in der nahen Umgebung

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Reception: selten so engagierte Mitarbeiter in einem Stadthotel erlebt - restlicher Service ohnehin top - Haus sehr sauber

Price





4 / 5.0
By Alon and M.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (19/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Was wonderful. Very good location and excellent service

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (10/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Gute Lage, Zimmer geschmackvoll

Room





4 / 5.0

2 Räume

Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By George B.
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (29/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Overall it was a lovely hotel in a wonderful location, but without too much noise at night.

Price





3 / 5.0

I don’t think there is any way to improve. It was circumstance of booking during Fashion Week.

Room





3 / 5.0

There was a very strong air freshener in the room that made it hard to breathe. I had to open a window to air it out, but when I returned the window had been closed.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Lossin
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (19/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

alles war sehr gut, extrem guter Service

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By George
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (04/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

We are very pleased with
our experience and will recommend your wonderful place to all our friends

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Selbitschka u. K.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (29/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Die letzte Renovierung hat das Hotel aufgewertet. Wir werden das Hotel Freunden gerne empfehlen.

Room





5 / 5.0

Steckdose im Bad fehlt für Rasiere und den eigenen Fön

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (27/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

only one issue: AC not strong or not working

Room





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?