Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,174 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (03/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Formidable ! De locatie is super , het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamers zijn schoon en de club room heeft een goed formaat. De gewone kamers zijn ook erg goed, maar erg klein.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Agnello E.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (19/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Very good. Was very unhappy on one morning to find that no one replaced coffee or cups from day before, for king us top go out very early for coffee.

Room





80 %

good space with plenty of shelf space

Location





100 %

Very convenient for center of city and on quiet street

Cleanliness





80 %

Stairways smell bad

Service





100 %

The front desk and bar man were all extremely polite and professional. The Bar Man was exceptional !

Price





80 %

A little pricey for the type of place.

By Anonymous
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (19/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour en famille, dans un sublime hôtel et merveilleux quartier

Breakfast





60 %

Pas assez de choix

Room





100 %
Location





100 %

Très bon quartier, avec de nombreux divertissements à proximité

Cleanliness





100 %

Très propre, la chambre est faites plusieurs fois par jour

Service





100 %

Personnel très accueillant et bienveillant

Price





100 %
By Eric G.
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (17/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Without hesitation I would stay here again. Absolutely everything was of a very high standard.

Room





80 %

The room was spacious and nicely decorated as was the bathroom. The shower was a real joy with it’s rain shower head. The only downside and hence only 4 “stars” was that the room was over heated with no air conditioning in service. Given the general high standard this is a minor criticism.

Location





100 %

A great location within walking distance of some good restaurants and bars. The shopping close by is very good.

Cleanliness





100 %

The room and all communal areas were spotless.

Service





100 %

From reception to room servicing was all first class. All staff were friendly, efficient and very helpful.

Price





100 %

All in all the price was reasonable. Probably mid range for high quality accommodation.

By E W.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (11/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

We loved staying here. The staff were kind and responsive. This is a low-key, yet high quality hotel in a fabulous location. Just what we like.

Room





100 %

We loved the space in our Privilege Room.

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (07/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

The room was overly warm but otherwise great. Very clean and everyone is exceedingly friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Breakfast





100 %
Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (28/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

The air conditioning, shower door, and water were areas to improve if possible, but otherwise good stay.

Fitness / Sport





60 %

more equipment

Room





60 %

Our stay in the club room was good, but two things that would have made it better would have been if the air conditioning would blow out cold air and then if there was a full shower door instead of the floating glass door.

Location





100 %

Walkable to train station or points of interests

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %

We had asked for extra water, but was told that bottles had been placed in our rooms, but we were hoping for additional water.

Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (25/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Very good. Good location, nice personnel. Excellent room; nicely decorated - homely, very good lightening, WiFi, kettle, iron, water, bar, etc, etc. Can recommend!

Breakfast





80 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





40 %

Dyrt! Men så är det väl i Paris.

By Christian und Karin H.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (19/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

wir kommen wieder - somit ist alles gesagt :)

Room





100 %

Wohnzimmerstile - sehr gemütlich - super gute Betten - Fenster kann geöffnet werden - nicht sehr groß aber alles vorhanden

Location





100 %

Metro um die Ecke, viele Restaurants in der nahen Umgebung

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Reception: selten so engagierte Mitarbeiter in einem Stadthotel erlebt - restlicher Service ohnehin top - Haus sehr sauber

Price





80 %
By Alon and M.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (19/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Was wonderful. Very good location and excellent service

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?