Logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
91%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 1,141 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (28/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

For the quality and location, La Villa represents excellent value. Having stayed in several 4* & 5* places in St Germain, I can say this rivals any of those and does not disappoint in any category. My wife and I with our two small children stayed in their Privilege Room, which is like a jr suite.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (26/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

Very good hotel good location and the staff is very kind. they helped us to find good restaurants and attractive places to visit. We had a very good time in Paris.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (26/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage.
Ich finde den Preis aber als überteuert.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (25/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

Staff went above and beyond to make your stay extraordinary. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff was very attentive and ready to assist

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

during my 8 day stay, the staff at Villa St. Germain were always willing to help and provide an excellent service

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0

Price was very good for the area.

Od owieczka
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (25/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

assez satisfaisante ok

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





3 / 5,0

service très sympa mais composition pauvre

Od Anonymní
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (24/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

Good hotel. Surely I will suggest to my friends.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Fabre
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (24/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

Parfait comme d'habitude

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

La 52 n'est pas ma préférée

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (24/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

Beautiful, convenient boutique hotel in very nice neighborhood in Paris. Friendly and accommodating hotel staff.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Roger S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (22/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

We were satisfied and would stay again.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0

no fan in the bathrooms, the mirrors fogged up, a small inconvenience

Poloha





5 / 5,0

perfect for museum buffs

Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

staff was eager to assist and offer suggestions

Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0

breakfast should have been included in the cost of the room

Od T. K.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 2 roky (21/10/2016)
Datum zážitku: 10/2016

I can't say enough good things about this hotel! We loved our room, it was nice and spacious...and charming! The staff was so professional, polite and helpful. The breakfast (and coffee) was delicious! The location could not have been better....in the center of everything. The street where the hotel is located is quiet at night. Overall, a fabulous experience from start to finish! We can't to go back!!!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?