%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
91%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 1,137 megtekintéseken ami a 13 portálokon található
:
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (26/10/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2016

Very good hotel good location and the staff is very kind. they helped us to find good restaurants and attractive places to visit. We had a very good time in Paris.

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (26/10/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2016

Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage.
Ich finde den Preis aber als überteuert.

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (25/10/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2016

Staff went above and beyond to make your stay extraordinary. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff was very attentive and ready to assist

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

during my 8 day stay, the staff at Villa St. Germain were always willing to help and provide an excellent service

Ár





5 / 5,0

Price was very good for the area.

owieczka
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (25/10/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2016

assez satisfaisante ok

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





3 / 5,0

service très sympa mais composition pauvre

anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (24/10/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2016

Good hotel. Surely I will suggest to my friends.

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
Fabre
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (24/10/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2016

Parfait comme d'habitude

Szoba





4 / 5,0

La 52 n'est pas ma préférée

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (24/10/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2016

Beautiful, convenient boutique hotel in very nice neighborhood in Paris. Friendly and accommodating hotel staff.

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Roger S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (22/10/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2016

We were satisfied and would stay again.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

no fan in the bathrooms, the mirrors fogged up, a small inconvenience

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

perfect for museum buffs

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

staff was eager to assist and offer suggestions

Ár





3 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0

breakfast should have been included in the cost of the room

T. K.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (21/10/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2016

I can't say enough good things about this hotel! We loved our room, it was nice and spacious...and charming! The staff was so professional, polite and helpful. The breakfast (and coffee) was delicious! The location could not have been better....in the center of everything. The street where the hotel is located is quiet at night. Overall, a fabulous experience from start to finish! We can't to go back!!!

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 éve (21/10/2016)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2016

The room was one of my favorite parts of my trip. It was big, nicely decorated, quiet, and the view was wonderful. The service was also fantastic.

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?