logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
91%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.141 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (28/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

For the quality and location, La Villa represents excellent value. Having stayed in several 4* & 5* places in St Germain, I can say this rivals any of those and does not disappoint in any category. My wife and I with our two small children stayed in their Privilege Room, which is like a jr suite.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (26/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Very good hotel good location and the staff is very kind. they helped us to find good restaurants and attractive places to visit. We had a very good time in Paris.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (26/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage.
Ich finde den Preis aber als überteuert.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (25/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Staff went above and beyond to make your stay extraordinary. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff was very attentive and ready to assist

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

during my 8 day stay, the staff at Villa St. Germain were always willing to help and provide an excellent service

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

Price was very good for the area.

owieczka
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (25/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

assez satisfaisante ok

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0

service très sympa mais composition pauvre

anonimo
Viaggiatore business
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (24/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Good hotel. Surely I will suggest to my friends.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Fabre
Viaggiatore business
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (24/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Parfait comme d'habitude

Camera





4 / 5,0

La 52 n'est pas ma préférée

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (24/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

Beautiful, convenient boutique hotel in very nice neighborhood in Paris. Friendly and accommodating hotel staff.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Roger S.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (22/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

We were satisfied and would stay again.

Camera





5 / 5,0

no fan in the bathrooms, the mirrors fogged up, a small inconvenience

Posizione





5 / 5,0

perfect for museum buffs

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

staff was eager to assist and offer suggestions

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0

breakfast should have been included in the cost of the room

T. K.
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (21/10/2016)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2016

I can't say enough good things about this hotel! We loved our room, it was nice and spacious...and charming! The staff was so professional, polite and helpful. The breakfast (and coffee) was delicious! The location could not have been better....in the center of everything. The street where the hotel is located is quiet at night. Overall, a fabulous experience from start to finish! We can't to go back!!!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?